eToro vs Binance 2020 - Fees, Features, Security Compared ...

The complementation of blockchain and IoT (Internet of Things)

Although blockchain technology is well known as the underlying technology of bitcoin, its potential now goes beyond the case of cryptocurrency. Currently, the industry is investigating the use of blockchain as a tool to better secure the Internet of things (IoT) network, thereby reducing the huge risks associated with the Internet of Things.
There are many levels in the IoT ecosystem. The weakest layer is the sensors--when all these sensors gather information, they become the point of entry for hackers. The connection between the sensor and the cloud processing unit is another weakness. Using blockchain technology, it is possible to ensure the connection between all the sensors in the area through a specific programming language, where several links in the program must be confirmed by some algorithm that each transmission is known to them and understood. For example, if someone tries to send you information about temperature, and the temperature will be transmitted in a certain way over a certain range, that information will be accepted. This information is then verified through the blockchain to ensure that everyone receives the same information. You can also add blockchain stacks at multiple levels depending on how deep you want them to be and how fast you want them to be processed.
The security issue in the Internet of Things is the same as it is in any kind of network--the challenge is considerable. First, there are technical limitations. Even if you have the best encryption, the best firewall, you can't say your system is 100 percent secure. Sooner or later, someone smarter than you will crack the encryption or firewall.
The other big problem is the users. Not everyone is tech-savvy, and not everyone understands the importance of changing passwords often, or not clicking on links they can't recognize, etc. The non-technical user is the weak point in the system, which can also be the entry point for hackers.
Another challenge is the different types of hardware and software we can use. Therefore, there will be a compatibility process problem, and this will also create vulnerabilities that hackers can access.
Blockchain is not an attempt to address these issues. Instead, the technology deals with processes, not components, and not software. Instead of solving every software and hardware problem, blockchain changes the process of identifying and approving who enters. Blockchain looks at these issues from a completely different perspective.
Blockchain, of course, has its problems, namely storage. At this moment, we have to store all the pieces of information that are being processed, and over time this information will accumulate. We need some kinds of hardware that can handle all this information.
Expanding the blockchain is another challenge. If we can overcome this expansion problem by distributing blockchain in a way that only addresses the very important areas of the Internet of things, the ones we worry about, then there will be no problem. Mass adoption of blockchain remains a challenge. That's why so far we don't see many big companies (except IBM) using blockchain.
Many companies, from banking to insurance to healthcare, are considering blockchain as a starting point to address these issues, but all are using it for special purposes to ensure that its use is limited to specific, highly sensitive areas.
A lot of big companies realize that blockchain could be a solution, so I think eventually these companies will come up with their algorithms, their systems. We could be facing the same problem that the Internet of things is facing right now, which is that no one company can be an industry standard. Alexa, Siri, and Google Home, each of which could be the center of the Internet of things, each want to dominate the market. The result could be big competition, or perhaps these big players will learn the benefits of being part of each other's market.
What will happen when blockchain technology is applied to the Internet of Things? What I hope is that these big companies in finance or insurance will adopt this technology and see it as a way to save money, save time, solve problems, whatever, and I hope that these companies will start investing in this technology. This will be the driving force behind the development of this technology. Blockchain seems to be a much more secure technology than what we have today. It's smart to choose blockchain, but is it the best technology? I think time will tell. However, with all the information we have so far about the technology, these companies are wise to invest in it. To get the attention of these companies, we need a business model, and the technology needs to be further developed to make it easier for people to deploy blockchain. And we need the government's supervision and understanding to recognize blockchain as a technology that can ensure the security of sensitive information. That's what we're working on.
We hope that we can realize the blockchain certified products, and at the same time realize the goal of establishing a connection between the blockchain certified products. Blockchain device to achieve plug and play. If we can do that, then these violations, and the hacking we hear about, will be less.
Token Pocket is a blockchain digital wallet, which aims to provide ordinary users with a safe and secure, simple and easy to use, powerful digital asset wallet application and support all the leading chains/cryptocurrencies (EOS, Bitcoin, Ethereum, IOST, TRON, Binance, BOS, Cosmos, MOAC and Jingtum). If you want to take your first step into the blockchain market, Token Pocket will be the best application for your exploration.
More information about Token Pocket, only on https://www.tokenpocket.pro/
submitted by rushtosing to btc [link] [comments]

The complementation of blockchain and IoT (Internet of Things)

Although blockchain technology is well known as the underlying technology of bitcoin, its potential now goes beyond the case of cryptocurrency. Currently, the industry is investigating the use of blockchain as a tool to better secure the Internet of things (IoT) network, thereby reducing the huge risks associated with the Internet of Things.
There are many levels in the IoT ecosystem. The weakest layer is the sensors--when all these sensors gather information, they become the point of entry for hackers. The connection between the sensor and the cloud processing unit is another weakness. Using blockchain technology, it is possible to ensure the connection between all the sensors in the area through a specific programming language, where several links in the program must be confirmed by some algorithm that each transmission is known to them and understood. For example, if someone tries to send you information about temperature, and the temperature will be transmitted in a certain way over a certain range, that information will be accepted. This information is then verified through the blockchain to ensure that everyone receives the same information. You can also add blockchain stacks at multiple levels depending on how deep you want them to be and how fast you want them to be processed.
The security issue in the Internet of Things is the same as it is in any kind of network--the challenge is considerable. First, there are technical limitations. Even if you have the best encryption, the best firewall, you can't say your system is 100 percent secure. Sooner or later, someone smarter than you will crack the encryption or firewall.
The other big problem is the users. Not everyone is tech-savvy, and not everyone understands the importance of changing passwords often, or not clicking on links they can't recognize, etc. The non-technical user is the weak point in the system, which can also be the entry point for hackers.
Another challenge is the different types of hardware and software we can use. Therefore, there will be a compatibility process problem, and this will also create vulnerabilities that hackers can access.
Blockchain is not an attempt to address these issues. Instead, the technology deals with processes, not components, and not software. Instead of solving every software and hardware problem, blockchain changes the process of identifying and approving who enters. Blockchain looks at these issues from a completely different perspective.
Blockchain, of course, has its problems, namely storage. At this moment, we have to store all the pieces of information that are being processed, and over time this information will accumulate. We need some kinds of hardware that can handle all this information.
Expanding the blockchain is another challenge. If we can overcome this expansion problem by distributing blockchain in a way that only addresses the very important areas of the Internet of things, the ones we worry about, then there will be no problem. Mass adoption of blockchain remains a challenge. That's why so far we don't see many big companies (except IBM) using blockchain.
Many companies, from banking to insurance to healthcare, are considering blockchain as a starting point to address these issues, but all are using it for special purposes to ensure that its use is limited to specific, highly sensitive areas.
A lot of big companies realize that blockchain could be a solution, so I think eventually these companies will come up with their algorithms, their systems. We could be facing the same problem that the Internet of things is facing right now, which is that no one company can be an industry standard. Alexa, Siri, and Google Home, each of which could be the center of the Internet of things, each want to dominate the market. The result could be big competition, or perhaps these big players will learn the benefits of being part of each other's market.
What will happen when blockchain technology is applied to the Internet of Things? What I hope is that these big companies in finance or insurance will adopt this technology and see it as a way to save money, save time, solve problems, whatever, and I hope that these companies will start investing in this technology. This will be the driving force behind the development of this technology. Blockchain seems to be a much more secure technology than what we have today. It's smart to choose blockchain, but is it the best technology? I think time will tell. However, with all the information we have so far about the technology, these companies are wise to invest in it. To get the attention of these companies, we need a business model, and the technology needs to be further developed to make it easier for people to deploy blockchain. And we need the government's supervision and understanding to recognize blockchain as a technology that can ensure the security of sensitive information. That's what we're working on.
We hope that we can realize the blockchain certified products, and at the same time realize the goal of establishing a connection between the blockchain certified products. Blockchain device to achieve plug and play. If we can do that, then these violations, and the hacking we hear about, will be less.
Token Pocket is a blockchain digital wallet, which aims to provide ordinary users with a safe and secure, simple and easy to use, powerful digital asset wallet application and support all the leading chains/cryptocurrencies (EOS, Bitcoin, Ethereum, IOST, TRON, Binance, BOS, Cosmos, MOAC and Jingtum). If you want to take your first step into the blockchain market, Token Pocket will be the best application for your exploration.
More information about Token Pocket, only on https://www.tokenpocket.pro/
submitted by rushtosing to u/rushtosing [link] [comments]

Bitroom: world's first membership-based cryptocurrency exchange.

Bitroom
WEBSITE - WHITE PAPER - TWITTER - TELEGRAM EN - TELEGRAM CH - TELEGRAM KO - TELEGRAM RU - Kakaotalk KO
Bitroom Introduction
1. What is Bitroom.io
Bitroom is the world's first membership-based cryptocurrency exchange.
Bitroom.io guarantees to participants in the Launchpad at least 200% return.
Adhering to the original intention of promoting the consensus between the project and investors, mutual benefit and mutual win situation, the first "membership" model, to provide users with safe and convenient digital asset exchange services. By selecting and introducing quality blockchain projects around the world, we are committed to providing our members with a richer market investment option, better experience and more opportunities for high returns.
2. Bitroom Features
Member Priority
Bitroom will select and introduce high-quality blockchain projects around the world, and is committed to providing members with better market investment options, better experience and more opportunities for high returns. On the Bitroom platform, every member has an equal opportunity to participate in the investment of early quality projects. Bitroom will protect the member's investment income and returns most of the platform's revenue to the members.
Open and Transparent
To win the trust of the community, Bitroom is committed to creating an open and transparent virtual currency trading platform. This includes:
3. Member Benefits
Upon joining Bitroom,you will be entitled to the following membership benefits:

4. Conditions of Membership
Users become members, with all relevant membership benefits, once they hold a certain minimum amount of platform currency.
Innovative ITO mode ITO Platform Currency Distribution Method
ITO (Initial Trust Offering) includes three important aspects: fundraising, Token distribution, and fund return. The ITO model is open and transparent and 80% of the funds raised will be returned to the user and can be verified. This model allows the project side and the user to reach a consensus, which is a good solution to the problem of mutual trust.
1. ITO — Introduction
The core Bitcoin concept is based on the building of consensus between a project party and the decentralized investor community. The transaction status and the amount of money held are necessarily open and transparent. Bitcoin earnings are owned simultaneously by long-term holders and the community. Thus, the success or failure of a project depends on their ability to reach consensus. Failure to do so can result from a wrong choice of ICO versus IEO tokens. Or it might be a lack of transparency by the project side in its use of funds raised. This can lead to loss of community trust and ultimately confrontation.
The Bitroom team believes in Bitcoin. In order to reach a consensus between a project and the community, Bitroom has innovatively createdå the Model of Initial Trust Offering (ITO).
Under the ITO model, the project party publicly and transparently raises funds from the community on the blockchain. The project party then announces a fundraising address and a Token distribution address, with all funds raised sent to that address.
Token distributions are all transferred through the same distribution address, Fundraising is carried out on the blockchain, Each transaction and the number of positions at each address can be publicly queried. After fundraising is completed, the project party will return 80% of the money to the community as income. This operation is likewise visible on the blockchain. Each return is visible on the blockchain, as is each return operation. The remaining 20% ​​of the funds raised will be used to support the project to move forward.
It can be seen that each step of the ITO model is open and transparent and that each move by the project party and the community, both, is well documented in the blockchain, thus enhancing mutual trust. After the platform closes, the project side will return 80% of funds raised to the community, with the remaining 20% to be used by the project side for promoting project development. ITO is a great innovation, with real capacity to bring about consensus between the project side and the community.
Bitroom's platform currency will be distributed in the form of ITO.
2. ITO Characteristics
3. ITO distribution ITO distribution
ITO rules:Click here

BMT Token Allocation
ITO issuance 100,000,000 10% Global partner 50,000,000 5% Equity investor 50,000,000 5% Foundation 150,000,000 15% Team 150,000,000 15% Mining 500,000,000 50%
Team
1. Andrew Miller​ ​— CEO
Andrew holds an MBA from Stanford University, California, USA. He previously worked as ja senior executive at Morgan Stanley Investment Bank. Andrew is Bitroom's master planner of strategic planning and business direction. He is an early participant and investor in the blockchain industry, with over 10 years of management experience. He has a cumulative investment in more than 50 blockchain projects.
2. Walter Brown​ ​— CTO
Walter is a former Google Senior Architect. He graduated from MIT with a degree in Computer Science, and holds a Master's degree in Computer Science from the University of California, San Diego. He is a senior engineer who specializes in big data processing, software development, and virtual trading technology. He has participated in the development of multiple large blockchain underlying systems. He has 11 years of R&D management experience and has performed in-depth research on blockchain security.
3. Robert Garcia​ ​— Architect
Robert is a former Google Cloud Product Group Senior Architect, responsible for architecture security analysis and high-end business customer consulting. He holds a Ph.D. in Network Security from MIT. He has served as the head of network security and architecture projects for several US IT companies.
4. Alex Martinez -- Director of Operations
American currency technology operations expert, and a well-known industry analyst and researcher. Senior Salesforce.com Certified Consultant, Business Data Analysis Specialist. He has served as Director of Operations for several Fortune 500 companies and been involved in the development and marketing of numerous cryptocurrencies since 2015. Zoe Park — South Korea representative Zoe graduated from Seoul National University in South Korea, majoring in journalism and self-employed in the Korean blockchain industry. In 2016, she began work in the blockchain industry, focusing on the Korean market and media services, helping to successfully raise funds for 12 overseas blockchain projects.
5. Gloria Wong — Head of China Market
Gloria graduated from Columbia University, USA, with a Master degree in Finance. In 2017, she entered the blockchain market and already has compiled rich experiences in blockchain investment, market and strategy, helped to incubate 9 blockchain projects, successfully raised funds, and landed on the exchange.


Bounty is live now: Click here
Bitroom.io Exchange 100,000 $ valued BMT tokens giveaway!
Finish the Task below: Telegram Twitter Facebook Reddit Bitcointalk


Bitroom.io Launchpad: Click here
Bitroom Launchpad will start at 2019/07/08 20:00(UTC+8), get your own BMT at early stage.
Platform token is proved to be a property with the most worthwhile investment.
BMT investment and return:
•Profits after four days 2.5x •Short-term profits 10x •Medium-term profits 50x •Long-term profits 100X
Having missed the BNB of Binance, do you want to miss the BMT of Bitroom?


Community Owner plan is live now Click here to share $50,000 valued tokens
submitted by TeresaXiao to Bitroom [link] [comments]

Weekly Update: Launch of McAfeeDex, Hydro partners with OmiseGo, Jarau’s Uptrennd success story, OST’s Pepo @DevCon5... – 4 Oct - 10 Oct'19

Weekly Update: Launch of McAfeeDex, Hydro partners with OmiseGo, Jarau’s Uptrennd success story, OST’s Pepo @DevCon5... – 4 Oct - 10 Oct'19
Sup folks! Here’s your week at Parachute + partners (4 Oct - 10 Oct'19):

First off, super congratulations to Alexis for becoming a Parachute admin. Woot woot! In the words of Cap: "Long overdue and much appreciated!". Doc Victor hosted a games trivia in Tiproom with 2500 $PAquestion prize. 10 questions. Charlotte’s Math and Voice Clip trivia in Tiproom were another 10 Qs each at 2500 $PAR per Q. Sweet. Ian got $PAR listed in the newly launched McAfeeDex (more on that later). Thank ya Ian! Cryptopreneurs looking for some guidance? Check out Cap’s recommended reading for the week – Haseeb Qureshi of Dragonfly Capital talks about how "pretty much everyone is winging it", how that's part of the journey and how to move from a maybe to a sure thing. Cap says the article “has a hundred powerful little points for building a company (in any space really) that resonate through what we do here at Parachute”. Great stuff! Parachute announced a partnership with Pynk this week. Pynk is an investment platform that uses crowd wisdom to make investment decisions. They will be using ParJar to share USDC and PAR with their community. Welcome on board Pynksters!
Cap, Ice and Shawn in NYC checking out the new WeWork office

View from the office
Victor’s 10 question Friday trivia at aXpire had a 100 $AXPR prize for each question. Neat! Click here to watch the latest weekly recap from aXpire. The new Resolvr promo video was launched. The Resolvr and Bilr twitter handles were started as well. This week’s $AXPR burn saw 200k tokens removed from total supply permanently. CEO Gary Markham was interviewed by PetaCrunch. 2gether’s Crypto Talent contest got coverage from Being Crypto. Founder Salvador recorded training videos for participants of the contest. The platform was featured in an article on Merca2. Spanish speakers, have a look! Emprende TVE did a quick mention, as the team bid farewell to South Summit and travelled to Freshworks Inc's Experience Roadshow. Read up on CEO Ramon’s thoughts on Facebook’s Libra in this Forbes article published this week. The XIO community voted to keep the twitter public in order to keep content available to non-citizens as well. As part of the Binance Dex listing proposal*, the team continued to answer queries raised by the BNB community. Great bit of chatter on the thread on how the XIO ecosystem will work. Andrew (cryptocoindude) wrote a review of the BOMB project which came out this week.
\[As already shared, the switch to Binance Chain has been shelved. $XIO will continue stay on Ethereum chain. But there will still be a token swap. Details will be shared in a future update]*
Bilr UX: simple and intuitive
The $ETHOS to $VGX rebrand requires collaboration from a large set of partners. In line with this, Shingo announced the Rebrand Partner Program. Plus, a shoutout to Voyager from Scott Melker in his CoinTelegraph article was the perfect way to cap off the week. SelfKey is officially out of beta with the latest update. You can read all about it in the detailed article on SelfKey v1.3.0. Also, a summary of all that has happened in September can be found here. We have covered most of these in previous updates. John McAfee launched his self branded decentralised exchange McAfeeDex. This is the first white label Dex built on the SwitchDex contract. Massive! The news was featured on CoinTelegraph, Decrypt, Bitcoin.com, AMBCrypto, Bitcoinist, Block Publisher, Coinspeaker and U.Today. Here’s a guide on how to use the Dex. The smart contract and front end is open sourced and there are bounties to BUIDL more fun stuff on it. Listing any ERC20 on the McAfeeDex is free and the Dex will support more blockchains in the future. SwitchDex will also be offering anyone the chance to launch their own Dex’es called portals built on their smart contract. Click here to see how. Platform fees from McAfeeDex will be distributed to exchange operators and ESH and SDEX token holders. Want to spend a day with the man himself? Get in on the ESH Trading Competition! Also, the social media bounties were distributed this week.
McAfeeDex vs Others. Check the last row. Haha
For the technically inclined, Andre Cronje’s latest post explains Fantom’s current project status. A community member got Uptrennd’s $1UP token listed on McAfeeDex. Uptrennd underwent some upgrades this week while the community partied on Meme Monday. $1UP deposits are now live on the platform. Plus, a few other updates can be seen here. There’s also a post to read all the details on the deposit feature. Along with the consistent rise in Alexa rankings, Google ranking has steadily gone up as well. Congrats! Here’s looking at you Uptrennd crew! Amazing crypto success story of the week has to be Jarau’s journey of buying a laptop with his earned points on the platform. Even Altcoin Magazine featured this. Big up to ya Jarau! Catch up with the latest District Weekly from District0x by clicking here. Hydro entered into a partnership with OmiseGo to make use of their plasma chain tech so that Hydro Pay doesn’t stall even when Ethereum chain slows down. Biz Dev Mark Anstead was also in DevCon5 in Osaka this week to spread the word on Hydro and to demo OmiseGo’s plasma implementation in Hydro Pay at $OMG’s booth. As the Hydro crew prepared for their webinar on financial wellness to be held in a few weeks, their article on this hit the stands. Co-Founder Mike Kane also wrote about its use-cases and about accelerating of fintech innovation in an Oracle blog post. This week we got to see another sneak peek into the Hydro Vault which is currently under development. Super slick! KPMG Turkey became a certified member of the Hydro Partner Program. This will allow them to offer all Hydrogen solutions to their enterprise clients. Noice!
Hydro Vault is sure to grab some major eyeballs
As part of its Notary Consilium, Silent Notary set up a dedicated Telegram group for this. In the run up to DevCon5 at Osaka, beta testing of OST’s Pepo app saw it become the #1 non-game Ethereum dApp. Awesomeness! The formal live beta launch of Pepo saw founder Jason Goldberg and co-founder Benjamin Bollen introduce the app for the first time at Building the New Web and EthPlanet Lightning Talks events to DevCon5 attendees. Don’t forget to get the app today in order to catch your favourite crypto thought leader on there – from Bobby Ong to Amanda Gutterman to Jordan Spence and many more. The launch of Pepo was also covered by Decrypt in a feature article. Click here for pics from the Pepo sponsored Shabu Shabu dinner and pub crawl. Fun! And if you were in Osaka, hope you didn’t miss the Crypto Grows on Trees art exhibition. Another event sponsored by Pepo. Also, Pepo stats can be tracked on the OSTWatch as well. This week at Constellation involved the core team sharing insights about the project on various platforms. Co-Founder Ben Jorgensen shared some quick thoughts on how the team works on BizDev that makes it stand out from the rest. BD VP Benjamin Diggles travelled to Oregon Venture Blockchain Studio Demo Day to talk about $DAG. Read up on VP of Finance Mathis Goldmann's thoughts on Constellation's role in the future of blockchain - "The solution to this issue (of scalability) is third generation horizontally scalable blockchains like Constellation…". Ben’s interview with FomoHunt had a few easter eggs (*cough partnerships *cough) peppered in between. The Daily Chain covered the project in a detailed feature. Tons of $BAGS tokens were given away this week in a community-based SWOT analysis sprint on the project. Also, here’s a call-to-action for content creators. BAGS is looking for you. Collab opportunity FTW!

And with that, it’s a wrap. See you again soon with another exciting update. Bye!
submitted by abhijoysarkar to ParachuteToken [link] [comments]

How To Register And Verify Binance US Account? Get $15

How To Register And Verify Binance US Account? Get $15
https://preview.redd.it/4l32z7odghn31.png?width=640&format=png&auto=webp&s=52c0976e3103a02b70bf9f7bafb47d558573206e
Binance Cryptocurrency Exchange Review – How To Register And Verify Account?
Binance – The World’s Largest Cryptocurrency Exchange
What are Binance Exchange and Binance Coin (BNB Coin)?
Binance Is A Cryptocurrency Exchange

https://preview.redd.it/s40wyp4tghn31.png?width=220&format=png&auto=webp&s=89dae6aade6e4e1717f21da75f7b097845fc62f9
Key peopleChangpeng Zhao (CEO)ProductsCryptocurrency Exchange
CEO Changpeng Zhao had previously founded Fusion Systems in 2005 in Shanghai; the company built high-frequency trading systems for brokers. In 2013 he joined Blockchain.info as the third member of the cryptocurrency wallet’s team. He also worked at OKCoin as CTO for less than a year, a platform for spot trading between fiat and digital assets.
Binance was founded in China but moved its servers and headquarters out of China and into Japan in advance of the Chinese government ban on cryptocurrency trading in September 2017. By March 2018 the company had established offices in Taiwan.
As of January 2018 it was largest crypto-exchange with a BNB market capitalization of $1.3 billion.
In March 2018, Binance announced its intentions to open an office in Malta after stricter regulations in Japan and China. In addition, Binance plans to move to Jersey to expand its European influence, having achieved a exchange license there, and plans to add fiat pairs including the Euro and the British pound to its supported currencies.
In August 2018, Binance along with three other big exchanges raised $32 million for a stable coin project. The idea of stable coins is to provide a cryptocurrency without the notorious volatility of Bitcoin and other popular digital assets.
Binance Coin (BNB Coin) is an ERC20 based token issued by Binance with a total supply of 200,000,000 coins.
BNB coin will be used on the binance cryptocurrency exchange to pay for trading fees, enabling a discount on your trades! As you can see from the illustration ever year the fee discount is reduced but every quarter, Binance will use 20% of its profit to buy back and burn BNB until 100mm BNB are burned. As the total supply of BNB decreases, the value per BNB increases.
In the future, BNB will be used as gas on the binance platform and has use cases have been discussed in various fields, the more applications and use cases BNB coin has, the higher the value will go for BNB coin!
Some Strength Features And Awesome Benefits Of Binance Exchange
Some Strength Features
Safety Stability: Multi-tier & multi-cluster system architecture
High Performance: Capable of processing 1,400,000 orders per second
High Liquidity: Abundant resources and partners
All Devices Covered: Web, Android, iOS, Mobile Web, Windows, macOS
Multilingual Support: Support and FAQs available in multiple languages
Multiple-Coin Support: BTC, ETH, LTC, BNB, XRP, USDT, Nuls, NEB, XVG, TRX, NEBL, NEO, FUN, ETC, BCH, POE, DASH, ELF, ICX, ZRX, APPC & 80+ More
Simple And An Easy To Use User Interface: To Use Trading Platform With Advance Charting Tools by Tradingview
Awesome Benefits
Strong Team: Led by Changpeng Zhao, our team have experience in both wall-street and crypto finance. Binance team also have a track record of successful startups under our belt.
Proven Products: The underlying Binance platform has been deployed on 30+ exchanges already. It supports all devices and multiple languages, offering a seamless user experience.
Superior Technology: Binance’s certified matching engine is capable of processing 1,400,000 orders per second, making Binance one of the fastest exchange in the market today.
Industry Resources: Binance have solid relationships with industry leaders, simply look at the list of investors and advisors who are willing to stand behind Binance platform.
How To Register And Verify Level 2 Identity On Binance?
How To Register Account? – 24h Withdrawal Limit: 2 BTC
Register Binance Exchange Account on website: https://www.binance.us
– Click on “Register” at the top right corner.
– Enter your email address, password (password is the combination of numbers and letters) and tick in box ‘I am over 18…’, then click on “Create Account”.

https://preview.redd.it/5n4vdwfoghn31.png?width=336&format=png&auto=webp&s=65a26dcbccd22b7d90ce15b19194c7a333a14b2e
– Binance will send you a verification email. Please also check your spam folder if you do not receive the email.
– Click on the “Verify Email” button to confirm your registration

https://preview.redd.it/mj66w0dpghn31.png?width=497&format=png&auto=webp&s=1eb28714bbf6c1c9c1c6d079380abc69efdabb14
– After you log in your account, for the account safety reason, please enable the 2-factor authenticator. (Google 2FA or SMS 2FA) – Tutorial of setup 2FA – Click Here
How To Verify Account (KYC Verification)? – Level 2 Identity Verification – 24h Withdrawal Limit: 100 BTC
KYC verification is not compulsory, which means if You chooses not to complete KYC, You can continue to trade on the platform. I do however strongly suggest You complete the KYC verification. In cases where You forgets credentials to access the platform or when Your account is taken over by others because of the leakage of personal information from the You side, the verified KYC information will help You recover Your account quickly.
Users who complete KYC certification will also be participate in the Token sale (IEO) provided by the Binance Launchpad
Besides, completed the KYC verification You enjoy a higher daily withdrawal limit.
+ Non-verified Account: Withdraw 2 BTC per 24hr
+ Verified Individual Account: Withdraw 100 BTC per 24hr
Login Your account
– Go to 【User Center】 click【Identity Verification】
https://preview.redd.it/obr27zcxghn31.png?width=768&format=png&auto=webp&s=88909fb9b4635b463c4d47adce37587f47ea2b45
– Select Identity Verification Type is ‘Personal’

https://preview.redd.it/26ihb0vzghn31.png?width=448&format=png&auto=webp&s=f01f277fff19c85b7af69a88c0e42ca100069a34
– Please fill in your personal details and choose the country and region then click on ‘Begin Verification’

https://preview.redd.it/n3sjjah1hhn31.png?width=533&format=png&auto=webp&s=201ba07246f8de50f3ef27d73fc74f12d89d5b1f
– Based on the issuing country of your ID documents, please choose a valid ID type. For most of the users, you can choose the passport, ID card or driver’s license

https://preview.redd.it/ribw30r2hhn31.png?width=554&format=png&auto=webp&s=ef2ca5d6a692cc6137cd2e8ba52cdfd18f330dcf
– Upload passport or ID card photo page and image of yourself (Hold up a handwritten note with the phrase Binance plus today’s date), like the example:

https://preview.redd.it/kee1p474hhn31.png?width=536&format=png&auto=webp&s=8cfaba2a6eef9db49378d4063a798a3129e1aca6

https://preview.redd.it/ndab4e65hhn31.png?width=554&format=png&auto=webp&s=198d975ab1bfb192bcd94ec4190e107234d1107a
– Please make sure the documents you submit meet these requirements:
+ Photos must be in PNG or JPEG (.jpg .jpeg .jpe .jfif .jif) format.
+ Photos must be clear and high-resolution, with all information clearly visible.
+ Photos and documents must not be edited or manipulated.
+ Color photos only.
+ Documents presented must be original (not copies)
+ No watermark on the photos
+ The ID must be valid (for example, passports that have expired will not be accepted).
+ Your face must be clearly visible.
+ Only one person per photo.
+ The handwritten note must say “Binance” and the current date.
– After you successfully upload the required photos, your page will turn to face verification. Please click “I confirm this is me” to continue the process

https://preview.redd.it/rla8t6l7hhn31.png?width=554&format=png&auto=webp&s=143f2a77d4defaf7319c3de4264cc24da5fa0d05
https://preview.redd.it/lww8qzsnphn31.png?width=554&format=png&auto=webp&s=d3c0412ae17d631d8af459ab891a577e3bee5408
https://preview.redd.it/ozhmnxfophn31.png?width=554&format=png&auto=webp&s=2335e5983d4dc8c45f5f031e10fdd9c9a73f4e5d
– Important Tips:
+ Check if the internet is disconnected or if the APP was intercepted by any security software.
+ Synchronize the time on your mobile phone or computer.
+ Please do not wear a hat and glasses.
+ Please do the verification in a good light condition.
+ Please do not photoshop your pictures and put time stamps on them.
– After you complete the above processes, please patiently wait for 1-3 days for the result.
+ Please be sure to complete the entire ID verification process within 15 minutes, and do not refresh the browser at any time during the application process.
+ You may attempt the ID verification process up to 3 times per day. If your application is denied 3 times in a day, please try again after 24 hours.
For More Information At
Website: https://www.binance.us
submitted by BinanceUS to u/BinanceUS [link] [comments]

FCoin Sharing Session Q&A — 07/23/2018

FCoin Founder Mr. Zhang Jian Addressed the Most Controversial Questions about FCoin since its Launch.
(July 23, 2018) FCoin held an online media Q&A session on Monday with its founder, Mr. Zhang Jian replying the most controversial questions on FCoin, a digital asset trading platform that was launched barely two months ago but has already become the most talked about phenomenon in the industry.
These controversial topics include FCoin’s efforts in token-reforming, the general concept of token economy, the fluctuation of FCoin price and response to the recent negative comments and accusations made by Binance on FCoin. A complete Q&A could be found as below:
Q1: We have seen many new announcements issued by FCoin with lots of new concepts. Could you first elaborate on FCandy? Why do you start to return in FCandy instead of FT, what’s the strategy behind it? What do you think is the true value of FCandy and what is your expected price for it?
Answer1: Regarding FCandy, we mentioned before in our announcement that it is an assert pool in which all kinds of assets could be placed in. We actually have placed lots of FTs during the first round. What do we mean by “placing”, basically it’s equivalent to donation and what is its true value? I think it could benefit our entire community through our donation. It is clearly stated in our announcement that any digital assets could be placed in FCandy and FCandy will be issued according to a certain proportion, but to guarantee the real asset value of FCandy. However, the assets placed in FCandy pool no longer belong to those who place the assets but to the entire community which makes FCandy vitally different from the other asset pools or various products. We designed a lot of ways to give out FCandy to our community members. It doesn’t mean that we no longer return in FT, 100% transaction fee is still returned in FT, this is our set rule which will never be changed. Which are some of the situations where we will not return in FT? Anything but “Trans-fee mining” mechanism. Because all the other mechanism is simply activities. Like our referral programs, incentive programs and etc. These are community activities with the aim to motivate the communities and bring more benefits, so these are the responsibility that FCandy should assume. I do not need to elaborate on the value of FCandy. I encourage everyone to see the front page of FCandy in which the amount of assets are clearly indicated. In the future, a large number of project participators will place their assets into this pool. We will also initiate voting system and community members could vote on whether we should sell part of the assets and these sold asserts will belong to FCandy holders, similar to the concept as dividends. But this will be a plan in the far future, not to be realized recently. Regarding the price of FCandy, I cannot comment on this. Based on the asset pool, everyone can gauge its reasonable price range.
Q2: What’s the latest listing rules? Is the new FOne trading zone transferring the token-listing right to the certified organizations? What’s the FCoin’s standard in selecting a certified organization? What’s the difference in the responsibilities and rights of these certified organizations compared to the ones in the Stock market?
Answer 2: Some adjustments were made on the listing rules with the launch of FOne. What made us launch FOne? Actually, we have encountered some problems when doing GPM, i.e there is a long list of projects waiting to be listed which is far beyond the capacity of the platform itself. Most importantly, we encounter the problems of verifying its authenticity. Hence, in order to make the entire mechanism work better, the essence of FOne is to let FCoin certified organizations to screen quality projects. Every certified organization has its own zone that has the right to list tokens and set its own listing rules. We provide service and technical support to various certified organizations. This relationship will guarantee a healthy growth of FOne. As for the rights and responsibilities, these are vitally important as well. Since these trading zones are opened by certified organizations, they have the responsibility to guarantee the quality of its listing projects. FCoin retains the rights to review and verify the performance of these certified organizations and details will be released soon. We really hope that good projects could stand out from this innovative mechanism and this will help motivate the entire industry. Regarding the selection standards for the certified organizations, these are mainly the mainstream token fund in the industry. Easy to get in but difficult to get out. First of all, these organizations need to have certain reputation in the industry. We welcome them to join us as our certified organizations in the beginning but more strict standards will be launched later. In addition, we will also have control over the organization list and eliminate those who are not up to our standards. We will soon announce the list of our second batch of certified organizations. The entire crypto industry is not yet mature and it’s currently a mix of everything. We are trying to introduce step by step some mature models to break through the mess. We are on our way to a revolutionary future
Q3: Is FOne the trial zone of token-reforming for FCoin? What is the difference about listing rules and circulation mechanism between Main Board A & B? As a mature product or company, what are the necessary steps for token-reforming and what are the biggest difficulties and challenges during the process? Are there any successful cases on token-reforming before? To a mature community, the compliance and legitimacy of listing can be a sensitive topic, is this going to be a key obstacle for the improvement of token-reforming trial zone? How will you solve this problem? In your opinion, which industries will make progress first during Coin-reforming trial zone?
Answer 3: The answer to the first question is NO. It has clearly been stated in the announcement that token-reforming is not made by FOne. Token-reforming is in main Board C, right now we have main Board A & B; the mature blockchain projects are in main board A, and emerging projects in board B, while the token-reforming projects are in board C. FOne is the successor of the previous Innovation Zone on GPM with the aim to support startup projects. After the upgrading of the overall positioning, GPM will focus on supporting the long-term projects while the startup projects will move to FOne. FOne will transfer the listing power to certified organizations in order to attract more quality projects to get in in the early stage. As a matter of fact, token-reforming is not all that easy. We have just released an announcement on which a new project was applying to get listed on our main board C, of course there are many other projects doing so as well. We have to consider the project in a comprehensive manner, from the preparation, the qualification of the projects to the business model or the maturity of the business Situations(applications). There might be two ways for reforming, such as QOS, the one project that we have been observing and providing the technical support. It has applied to get listed on our main board C. QOS is a typical blockchain project with mature business applications and massive users, along with a solid preparation process. This kind of project is well prepared, that’s why it can enter the final verification and listing schedule stage very soon; as for some other projects, although they come from a mature company, they do not really understand the token economy, the listing process might take longer. In my opinion, we have to go through an important process to acknowledge the token economy, token and coin; Second, about how reforming can make a great influence, and connect its previous- designed products with business module, aligned them well and solve its previous conflicts of interest. That’s why reforming is quite difficult and challenging. To sum up I think there are two biggest difficulties for reform. First is the whole design of token economy model — it means completely different for different products or companies, even with different approaches , thus, quite challenging. Second is the overall interest arrangement. A mature product must face mature interest arrangement, including shareholder structure, existing resources and how to solve these problems. It requires of massive communication as well as knowledge and determinations to get all these problems solved. These two are the most difficulties we currently face. For the sensitive question about compliance, I think all innovations will face a certain kind of risk, the more subversive the innovation, the higher risk it may face, especially like token economy, as its target and core is to change the market relationships. It’s quite subversive and will meet lots of challenges never that have never been met before. Why people like to talk about the first person who eat the crab? If there is no challenges, people would just repeat doing things they have done like a hundred times before, but it’s not the case here. If you are willing to seize the opportunity of the new economy, you need to take risks and accept the challenges. I think it’s a trend for the future and it’s unstoppable. In addition, I don’t think it’s a key obstacle for a product or a company that are determined to explore in this direction. What I mentioned before are quite essential, firstly it has to be in the internet industry and financial industry, or the combination of these two, such as the finance technology. There are lots of opportunities within, so are in some other industries.
Q4: There are several institutions dabbling in Blockchain+Insurance model, however, this model has still not been widely applied. Therefore, will this new Insurance community FInsur just a publicity stunt? Is “Insurance is mining “ just some benefits to attract users, or is it a mutual insurance based on blockchain technology? How does this model work?
Answer 4: FInsur for sure is not publicity stunt. A lot of people doubted about FCoin when it first came out, is FCoin a publicity stunt? With the concept of “Trans-fee mining” being widely spread and recently became a trend, it is obvious that we are not a publicity stunt, otherwise it won’t show such a strong vitality. Therefore, the concept of “insurance is mining “is quite simple. I would like to repeat it again, it’s similar to FCoin essentially. What is the concept of “Trans-fee mining”? Clients and users of an exchange are the traders. As the core concept of token economy, I think the main targets of business service, is like the relationship between an exchange and its users, which is in opposite relationship. We hope that after the reforms by token economy, it can be an untied relationship, even for the sake of common interest. So let the traders be the shareholders of FCoin, that is the essence of “Trans-fee mining”. Likewise, let the insurance applicant become the shareholder of an insurance company, or at least make their interest consistent rather than conflicting (money-making vs money-losing), which is a long-term target for us, and also my initial intention. It’s hard to image vehicles on road without insurances. That’s why there is compulsory insurance like Compulsory Traffic Insurance and commercial insurance that we must pay. It also applies to ourown digital currencies & assets. Therefore, I don’t think FInsur is a publicity stunt, but will be a benchmark for innovation in this industry and bring in massive benefits.
Q5: How about the operation of stabilization funds launched by FCoin? Is this stabilization funds really effective on regulating the dramatic market fluctuation and keeping the price of FT stable?
Answer 5: We have just wrapped up a one-month life cycle of the Stabilization fund Phase I and it is already in the process of balancing, not running any more. I am not the one who has proposed the concept of stabilization fund. I have repeatedly said that for an emerging trading product or an emerging market, especially when it has great innovations, nobody knows how to price it correctly in the early stage. It will also suffer from all kinds of malicious attacks and various rumors under such a complicated market situation. Hence, the market fluctuations will be very dramatic in the short term. The stabilization fund was launched in this context. Can this fund really keep the market volatility stable? This mainly depends on the factors of market volatility and various other situations. The stabilization fund will certainly ease the dramatic fluctuations of the market. But will the price stop to fluctuate with the funds? Or will the price not rise and fall sharply? This is uncertain. Since the market price, especially short-term market behavior, is very complicated and thus very difficult to predict. So the fund can only ease the dramatic fluctuations. As some unstable factors are gradually eliminated, or as the platform matures, these unstable factors will be disappearing slowly. Say, there are huge trust issues in the earlier stages, however, as the platform continues to grow, these problems will be reduced accordingly. Now everyone feels that FCoin is a very reliable platform which has been working so hard to make the platform, the community and the whole ecosystem bigger. In this case, those difficulties that we encounter before won’t exist anymore. Our risk control in the early stage might not be that sharp, leading to the existence of some malicious short-selling and other hostile situations. With the gradual improvement and maturity of our backend monitoring system, I believe there will be less risks in this aspect. Therefore, the whole market will gradually become more healthy in the long run.
Q6: You mentioned that the explosive effect of FCoin is a victory for the “tokenomics.” Can you share with us your understanding of the “tokenomics”? What is its strong driving force? What distinguishes it from the traditional business model and incentive mechanism?
Answer 6: It is very hard for me to talk about my understanding of the tokenomics, since this topic is too big. But I can talk about some key points, such as what I just mentioned, “What is the strong driving force?” I just mentioned that the distinguished difference between the structure of the tokenomics design and the traditional business model and incentive mechanism is the reversal of the production relationship. How to reverse? As mentioned earlier, producers and consumers are a pair of relationships. The common form of the Internet is the relationship between the platform and its user. In fact, they are all similar. That is, the relationship between a service provider and a client, or the relationship between a product provider and a consumer. Under the traditional business model, this group of relationships must be antagonistic at the level of interests. Because the mission of a commercial organization is to make money. They earn money from consumers or users. Under the traditional business model, you buy any goods, or you consume any service, the only relationship between you and the service provider and the producer of the goods is that you pay him. Let us think about the reason why this commercial system can exist. It is because these users are paying so that the commercial system can exist. In other words, these consumers and users are the basis for the existence of this commercial system. But if this commercial system develops bigger, then it has nothing to do with the users which are the basis and premise of the existence of this commercial system. I think this is the problem of the traditional business model, and it will definitely face a big upgrade in the future. The big upgrade has started slowly now, and I think its solution is tokenomics. FCoin is such a practice of tokenomics. We found that as FCoin grows and matures, traders gradually become shareholders of FCoin. The trader not only becomes a user of the platform, but also contributes fees and transactions. At the same time, he can also get 100% return of the exchange’s “shares” FT. The returned FT can enjoy FCoin’s income distribution forever, and it is 80% of the income distribution. This is unimaginable in the traditional capital market. Let me give you an example. In the traditional capital market, basically everyone does not pay attention to dividends because they are so little. There are too many companies that don’t pay dividends all along the year. Everyone can check the dividends of the traditional market which are so little and nobody concerns about the dividends. The timeliness of dividends distribution is also executed poorly. As the price of crypto currency fluctuates dramatically, users do not feel the power of our model in the early stages. With the maturity of FCoin, they feel that our model of income distribution is extremely revolutionary. Firstly, its proportion of dividends distribution is so large. How about the traditional listed companies? They distribute neither revenues nor profits. It is possible that the companies might need to keep enough cash for development, so they do not distribute dividends. FCoin directly distribute income to users, the vast majority 80% of our revenues on a daily basis. This is an absolutely revolutionary concept in the traditional capital market. Because the entire concept of the so-called financial system and finance of the crypto industry has not yet been established, and it is still relatively chaotic, the crypto industry is still at a very early stage for the pricing and cognitions. The creation and power of FCoin and FT takes time to show, as I always say “let the bullets fly for a while.” The same is true for FInsur. I hope that in the future, various new models based on the creation of the tokenomics or the transformation of the original model will have the power to make our customers consistent with our interests . I have to say one more thing. I think that this power is actually much underestimated. Because once the production relationship changes, once the service provider and the client are in the same interests, the whole decision-making process, the starting point and mentality of decision-making, all community-based architecture and all future mechanism design and gameplay will change. I am appreciating this in a more in-depth sense now. Therefore, the future of the tokenomics will definitely show great vitality. It will have a huge impact on the original business model, commercial design and corporate system. This is my judgment on the future.
Q7: Many exchanges are allegedly using bots wash trading and their users are mostly zombie users who have no practical effect. Could you please tell us about how would FCoin gradually increase the number of real users so as to make the platform grow in a more healthy manner?
Answer 7: Time will prove everything. We are constantly upgrading and innovating. Everything we do is to make our various mechanism work in a more robust way. The number of FCoin users and daily transactions continue to grow and FCoin is definitely on the right track. Many people are still accusing us of hiring bots to do wash trading. As our platform matures, there is more Quantitative transaction going on which provides real benefits for our community members. If you pay attention to our recent changes on the platform, you could definitely feel it.
Q8: What has FCoin revolutionized the industry in terms of the rules, both the unspoken rules and the apparent rules?
Answer 8: First, I will talk about the unspoken rules. The biggest difference between FCoin and all the other exchanges is that when you open our front page, you could clearly see that almost all our data are transparent and as we continue to develop our products and enhance users experiences, the level of our transparency will only be elevated accordingly. This is something you cannot imagine in traditional industries. No company, in our times, would announce its revenue because they do not need to distribute their profits to their users. But we are different, we cannot fake our data. If you are a black box i.e a company that does not need to disclose data to the public, you actually have the opportunity to fake data. I’ve said many time before that it was ridiculous to accuse FCoin of bots wash trading. We simply cannot fake any data as otherwise we will not have enough funds to be distributed to our users. All our data is real and transparent which brings the first revolutionary change of rules in the industry. About the apparent rules. Many users said that FCoin still made a lot of money after they saw the platform had used all kinds of algorithms. But what I want to point out is that why not take a look at other exchanges that make huge amount of money but still give back nothing to its users? On our side, FCoin distribute 80% of daily revenues to its users and for quite a long period of time, even 100%. After the launch of FCandy, we spend a majority of platform’s daily revenue to buy back FTs which later on are distributed to its community members. I hope you can look further with FCoin. FT certainly has its market cap, but so long as you hold FTs even for just a day, you will be able to get your daily dividend from that day. That’s just the beginning of how FCoin is going to revolutionize this industry. Stay tuned!
Q9: Mr Zhang, you always say that the market will eventually see the value of FT, but the price of FT has been dropping drastically non-stop. Why is there a vast difference between what you see in the value of FT and what the market see it?
Answer 9: FCoin has just been launched for less than 2 months. It’s way too early to talk about the value of a new born thing. For instance, a lot of people asked me about Bitcoin many years ago, at a time when the price of Bitcoin kept dropping from 8,000 RMB to 900RMB. I told them that the value of Bitcoin needed to be evaluated in a 4-year full circle, not just for a few months. If you use a 4-year full circle to draw the candlestick of Bitcoin, what will you see? The short-term price is unpredictable and is being influenced by many factors in the short term, like the market supply, all kinds of different judgments, disapprovals of new things in the early days and even rumors, but in the long run, the price is surely determined by its value. I have some data in FCoin’s front page, our dynamic P/E ratio is 0.56 as of today. You can go to any A-share market to check their P/E ratio, especially those innovative internet companies or high tech companies and judge by yourself. As I mentioned earlier, we have upgraded our Incentive programs, it is now returned with FCandy instead of FT. Because FCandy is highly linked with any activities that benefit the entire community members. This will be our future principles. In the meantime, transaction fee is still returned 100% as in FT and this is some ething, I have reinforced many times, that we won’t change. Why? Because this is our basic model, everything that FCoin is based on which is to make traders as the shareholders of FCoin.
Q10: Mr. Zhang, my questions might come across as a bit of sharp. Two days ago, FCoin announced on its website that the price of FT has been fluctuating drastically and later on, some media reported that the price was being manipulated by a professional team called “Ghost in the Dark” and implied that it had something to do with Binance. Miss He Yi from Binance accused FCoin of paying for media to write negative articles about Binance. Do you have any comments on this? In addition, Mr. Zhao Chang Peng (CZ) from Binance remarked during a media Q&A session in Seoul that “FCoin won’t last long as it is constantly selling new tokens but the price of them keep on dropping.” Do you have anything to say to his remarks?
Answer 10: Your so called sharp questions are actually not sharp at all. First of all, we announced officially on our website that the price of FT encountered abnormal fluctuations because we had found malicious attack from a team that was deliberately short-selling FT and we have proof of it. That’s why some immediate action has been taken to limit the sales order in 3 trading pairs which effectively destroy the botting programming designed by that professional team. As for the media report, I do not want to comment on it, but they did report the same to us through their investigations. About CZ’s comments? Actions speak louder than words. Why does he keep on talking about me if I am not threatening him? This is weird, let the fact speak for itself.
Q11: FCoin has been launched for only 2 months but developed really rapidly with trading volumes topping the chart while it took Binance 3 months to become №1 with real trading volumes. FCoin is very strong with ecosystem, but users’ experience is really bad. No trading depth and the webpage get stuck all the time. The launched app version (still in beta) is even worse than a third-party app while it takes forever to launch an official version. My question is, as a digital trading platform, shouldn’t Trading experiences be respected and focused?
Answer 11: Your question is quite sharp. Trading, in many industries are indeed not well respected, but for FCoin, we have been trying our best to perfect it. There is a process for everything to grow in maturity. If it is something great, it is bound to be less mature in the early stage. More patience please and we welcome everyone to supervise and support us.
[More to the question] — My question of trading not being respected has another sense to it in terms of users’ experience. This should always be put in the priority but with FCoin, it is not the case. It seems that there are always be put in the priority but with FCoin, it is not the case. It seems that there are always things far more important than users’ experience but shouldn’t it be the core for any exchanges?
Answer 11: Apologies for my misunderstanding of part of your question. As for the priority, if you have to choose between platform’s security/stability and users’ experience, which one would you choose? We are still in the initial stage and have been developing really fast. Therefore, we have to contribute tremendously to the security and stability of the platform. The core of a mature exchange is not only about users’ experience. As we all know, we cannot really see an exchange model with the traditional capital market. When you are trading in stock exchanges, it’s the brokers that you see, not the exchanges. That’s why I think currently for us the main focus is still to improve our core strength and in the meantime, to perfect the trading experiences along the way.
submitted by FCoinOfficial to FCoin_Official [link] [comments]

FBAR & FATCA Filing Information for Crypto Traders (Podcast & Summary)

Hey all - we've noticed a ton of our customers asking about FBAR & FATCA filing requirements. So, I interviewed a tax professional well-versed in FBAR & FATCA reporting requirements for crypto traders. Below is a link to the actual podcast, and then a summary of the interview, with timestamps in case you want to just fast forward to a certain part. Full disclosure, I work for Bitcointaxes.
BitcoinTaxes Podcast Link
Guest: Andrew Gordon, ESQ.
Topic: FBAR & FATCA Filing for Crypto
Summary:
Our guest, Andrew Gordon, is a tax attorney who understands the ins and outs of foreign account reporting in relation to cryptocurrency trading. Andrew joins us to discuss FBAR & FATCA reporting, the penalties associated with not reporting, and to address whether he believes crypto traders should be filing these forms.
Andrew has been working in the crypto-space since 2014. [00:24]
Andrew: Actually several years ago, ago in 2014, we had a client approach us who was getting paid "magic internet money", from the Ethereum Foundation. Back then the IRS had not released any guidance - it wasn't till later in 2014 that the IRS even defined Crypto as property. That was our first introduction and we were and presented the question of, well, if I'm getting paid these random tokens called Ethereum, how do we account for this?
In terms of foreign account reporting, there's two main forms you need to know about: FBAR & FATCA. The FBAR is a separate form that is due the same day as your returns. [02:42]
Andrew: FBAR is my favorite four letter word. It stands for "Foreign Bank Account Report". It isn't actually filed with your tax return. It's a separate form. It's filed online, electronically. It has the same due dates as your tax returns - April 15th and it can be extended six months to October 15th. So same due dates, but it's filed differently, still sent to the Department of Treasury - it's a separate form.
On the FBAR form, what taxpayers have to do is they have to identify the maximum value at any time during the tax year of their foreign bank accounts. If that value at anytime exceeded $10,000, you have to report. The FBAR is an informational form, which means that there's no tax actually owed.
There are popular exchanges that ARE considered foreign entities and some that are NOT considered foreign entities.[04:15]
Andrew: Unfortunately, it's not that easy because a lot of exchanges don't even make their address public - it's pretty hard to find. Even just as a starting point, I would list out all of the exchanges that you've used and try to use Google to find their addresses.
There's a couple that we know are considered foreign financial institutions at this point, and the most popular is Binance. In addition, many people suspect that Bitfinex has kind of self-reported themselves as a foreign financial institution and their information is being shared with taxing authorities.
Coinbase, Gemini, GDAX, and a number of others are considered a US-based institution.
The FATCA form is 8938, and is part of your tax-return. [06:15]
Andrew: It's very similar to the FBAR, but it's not exactly the same. One of the first differences is that the threshold for FATCA is higher. For the FBAR, your aggregate maximum holdings have to exceed $10,000. Aggregate meaning that when you add your bank accounts or crypto exchanges together, the maximum during the year exceeds $10,000.
The FATCA threshold, for a single person, is $50,000. FATCA, just like the FBAR, is an informational form, which means again, there's no tax due. The government just wants to know the maximum value of each account. One of the other differences is that FATCA is more general, so FBAR only requires foreign bank accounts to be recorded, whereas FATCA is both bank accounts and foreign assets.
There's no tax involved with these forms - but there are significant penalties for not filing when required to do so. [07:57]
Andrew: The penalties for not filing an FBAR can be very severe. One of the most basic penalties for not filing an FBAR is $10,000 per year - for non-willful offenders.
If you were willful and you just disregarded your requirement to file? Well then the penalties can be even higher - up to 75% of the maximum value of your account or your exchange values. It can be very severe. So while there's no tax, the penalties are much greater. It's one of those things to do to comply with the rules.
The FATCA form also has similar penalties.
The burden of proof for "non-willfulness" is on you. [10:14]
Andrew: To be able to prove that you are not-willful is very difficult. In general, if you file and sign your tax returns, you are signing under penalties of perjury that everything is correct. You have an obligation to know the requirements and just saying "I didn't know the law" is not sufficient proof of non-willfulness.
If you've exceeded these limits in previous years, but didn't file these forms, there are still feasible options to consider…but these options may not last forever. [16:25]
Andrew: I would suggest that if you met these requirements in earlier years, take corrective action to amend or file the returns properly. There are some IRS programs that are available to come forward and file these forms for earlier years with a reduced penalty - or in some cases, no penalty at all.
The IRS Streamlined Offshore Disclosure Program. Under this program, you have to be non-willful and you will actually self-certify - so you'll sign a statement saying I didn't file the FBAR because I basically didn't know about it. There are some other requirements to be aware of as well. In this program, you'll pay a five percent penalty on the maximum balance of your foreign exchange value.
submitted by Sal-BitcoinTax to BitcoinMarkets [link] [comments]

BitcoinTaxes Podcast: FBAR & FATCA Filing for Crypto Traders

BitcoinTaxes Podcast Link
Guest: Andrew Gordon, ESQ.
Topic: FBAR & FATCA Filing for Crypto

Summary:
Our guest, Andrew Gordon, is a tax attorney who understands the ins and outs of foreign account reporting in relation to cryptocurrency trading. Andrew joins us to discuss FBAR & FATCA reporting, the penalties associated with not reporting, and to address whether he believes crypto traders should be filing these forms.
Andrew has been working in the crypto-space since 2014. [00:24]
Andrew: Actually several years ago, ago in 2014, we had a client approach us who was getting paid "magic internet money", from the Ethereum Foundation. Back then the IRS had not released any guidance - it wasn't till later in 2014 that the IRS even defined Crypto as property. That was our first introduction and we were and presented the question of, well, if I'm getting paid these random tokens called Ethereum, how do we account for this?
In terms of foreign account reporting, there's two main forms you need to know about: FBAR & FATCA. The FBAR is a separate form that is due the same day as your returns. [02:42]
Andrew: FBAR is my favorite four letter word. It stands for "Foreign Bank Account Report". It isn't actually filed with your tax return. It's a separate form. It's filed online, electronically. It has the same due dates as your tax returns - April 15th and it can be extended six months to October 15th. So same due dates, but it's filed differently, still sent to the Department of Treasury - it's a separate form.
On the FBAR form, what taxpayers have to do is they have to identify the maximum value at any time during the tax year of their foreign bank accounts. If that value at anytime exceeded $10,000, you have to report. The FBAR is an informational form, which means that there's no tax actually owed.
There are popular exchanges that ARE considered foreign entities and some that are NOT considered foreign entities.[04:15]
Andrew: Unfortunately, it's not that easy because a lot of exchanges don't even make their address public - it's pretty hard to find. Even just as a starting point, I would list out all of the exchanges that you've used and try to use Google to find their addresses.
There's a couple that we know are considered foreign financial institutions at this point, and the most popular is Binance. In addition, many people suspect that Bitfinex has kind of self-reported themselves as a foreign financial institution and their information is being shared with taxing authorities.
Coinbase, Gemini, GDAX, and a number of others are considered a US-based institution.
The FATCA form is 8938, and is part of your tax-return. [06:15]
Andrew: It's very similar to the FBAR, but it's not exactly the same. One of the first differences is that the threshold for FATCA is higher. For the FBAR, your aggregate maximum holdings have to exceed $10,000. Aggregate meaning that when you add your bank accounts or crypto exchanges together, the maximum during the year exceeds $10,000.
The FATCA threshold, for a single person, is $50,000. FATCA, just like the FBAR, is an informational form, which means again, there's no tax due. The government just wants to know the maximum value of each account. One of the other differences is that FATCA is more general, so FBAR only requires foreign bank accounts to be recorded, whereas FATCA is both bank accounts and foreign assets.
There's no tax involved with these forms - but there are significant penalties for not filing when required to do so. [07:57]
Andrew: The penalties for not filing an FBAR can be very severe. One of the most basic penalties for not filing an FBAR is $10,000 per year - for non-willful offenders.
If you were willful and you just disregarded your requirement to file? Well then the penalties can be even higher - up to 75% of the maximum value of your account or your exchange values. It can be very severe. So while there's no tax, the penalties are much greater. It's one of those things to do to comply with the rules.
The FATCA form also has similar penalties.
The burden of proof for "non-willfulness" is on you. [10:14]
Andrew: To be able to prove that you are not-willful is very difficult. In general, if you file and sign your tax returns, you are signing under penalties of perjury that everything is correct. You have an obligation to know the requirements and just saying "I didn't know the law" is not sufficient proof of non-willfulness.
If you've exceeded these limits in previous years, but didn't file these forms, there are still feasible options to consider…but these options may not last forever. [16:25]
Andrew: I would suggest that if you met these requirements in earlier years, take corrective action to amend or file the returns properly. There are some IRS programs that are available to come forward and file these forms for earlier years with a reduced penalty - or in some cases, no penalty at all.
The IRS Streamlined Offshore Disclosure Program. Under this program, you have to be non-willful and you will actually self-certify - so you'll sign a statement saying I didn't file the FBAR because I basically didn't know about it. There are some other requirements to be aware of as well. In this program, you'll pay a five percent penalty on the maximum balance of your foreign exchange value.
If you enjoyed our podcast, be sure to check back frequently for more great discussions about a range of topics in the crypto space. If you have any questions for Andrew Gordon, he can be reached via his website, Gordon Law LTD, or via Twitter @Accounting.
If you would like to request a topic for an interview, or have any questions related to this podcast, be sure to reach out to us at [email protected].
submitted by Sal-BitcoinTax to bitcointaxes [link] [comments]

General info and list of exchanges for X8X Token (X8X)

Ultimate crypto safe haven! Finally, Securing Value in Crypto is simple. X8X Token holders are granted a 0% fee for issuing X8Currency, a 100% fiat & gold backed Token.
Token holders are the gatekeepers!
YouTube Video Preview X8X token is also trading on:
Latest X-FEED
ARE CRYPTOCURRENCIES LEAVING LONG-TERM BEAR TERRITORY? On 17 July Bitcoin broke past the $7000 mark. The influx of …
X8 PROJECT ROADMAP UPDATE As promised we are now ready with an updated roadmap which will …
FACEBOOK’S POLICY REVERSAL LEADS TO WIDESPREAD SPECULATION After an explosive year for ICOs and cryptocurrency in 2017, some regulators …
STOCK AND COMMODITY MARKETS REACT PREDICTABLY TO THE LOOMING TRADE WARS – WITH THE EXCEPTION OF GOLD The G7 Summit in Canada in June was marked by uneasiness and …
Media YouTube Video Preview Global Leaders Forum panel 1
YouTube Video Preview Global Leaders Forum panel 2
YouTube Video Preview Global Leaders Forum panel 3
YouTube Video Preview Dubai Blockchain Summit 2018
Upcoming Events
Asean Blockchain Summit 3rd – 4th September 2018
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
More info
World Blockchain Summit 2018 1st – 5th October 2018
Mumbai, India
More info
Salon International des Femmes Entrepreneures 13th – 15th February 2019
Paris, France
More info
Past Events
KBS2018 in Seoul 12th – 13th July 2018
Seoul, Korea
More info
Bloomberg Global Leaders Forum 3rd April 2018
Dubai, UAE
More info
Dubai Blockchain Summit 2018 28th – 29th March 2018
Dubai, UAE
More info
Blockchain in Finance 14th – 15th March 2018
Rome, Italy
More info
Ideal for
TGEs / TGE contributors
Private individuals – traditional savers
Crypto contributors
Financial institutions
Merchants
Speculators & traders
Subscribe to newsletter
Enter your email address*
What is X8X? X8X is an Ethereum pure utility Token, functioning as a Key for issuing X8Currency. To exchange X8Currency for fiat ($/€) with 0% fee you will need to hold a corresponding amount of X8X.
X8X TOKEN SPECIFICATION Address: 0x910Dfc18D6EA3D6a7124A6F8B5458F281060fa4c Token Symbol: X8X Decimals: 18
YouTube Video Preview
Utility Token Token is used as a key to access services of issuing or exchanging the X8Currency at the Issuer.
Limited Cap There will be only 100.000.000 Tokens issued in the TGE, later mining is not supported.
Opportunity X8X holders will be able to obtain their own X8Currency or distribute this right to others on Online Exchanges.
Legislation compliant The X8X Token is issued by a Swiss-based company, approved by the Swiss Regulatory Authorities.
X8 Project - Dual Token Model A revolutionary new store of value for the distributed and traditional economy brought to you by the ultimate currency. The X8 Project developed two Ethereum based Tokens: X8Currency that is fully backed with 8 fiat (cash) currencies + gold and X8X Utility Token that functions as a key to the issuance and exchange process of X8C with 0% fee.
What is X8Currency (X8C)? X8Currency is an Ethereum Token, 100% backed in 8 fiat (Cash) Currencies & Gold. Each Token is represented with assets deposited on bank accounts. Assets are actively managed by the propriety software, Automatic Reserve Management AI. X8C can only be issued or exchanged for fiat with X8X Utility Tokens.
fiat-gold X8Currency Facts:
100% backed with Cash & Gold assets are actively managed by proved and tested AI risk management platform ARM the most stable Crypto Currency 100% exchangeable for 8 fiat Currencies (Cash) at the Issuer for 0% fee with X8X Tokens PROVEN PROVEN Risk management AI developed over 10 years for traditional FinTech, $1B in transactions since 2015.
SAFE SAFE Non-leveraged reserves in top 8 fiat currencies and gold provide unparalleled safety.
LIQUID LIQUID Fiat currency foundation enables daily volume in billions without affecting the price.
SECURE SECURE Triple-redundant Swiss architecture and gold reserves fully utilise the advantages of the Swiss financial ecosystem.
verified Our business partner verifies that this chart represents the holdings of a live account where all trades were executed by ARM AI. View reference here.
The ARM Portfolio risk management AI, which operates the reserves of the X8 currency, was developed over 10 years. It has been operational since 2015 and has generated a transaction volume of over $1 Billion for clients in the traditional financial industry.
8-Currencies-ARM-AI Fiat in X8 brings vast liquidity which can support speedy large transactions with little to no price impact. That means that X8 can scale globally and provide a sustainable solution as a financial system for more than 3,5bn people.
Together with friendly nature of X8 market operations, all participants in the value chain benefit from this constructive system.
X8 leverages the benefits of the Swiss financial ecosystem. Fiat funds deposited in the Swiss UBS AG, will be insured by SwissRE AG and audited daily by JP Fund Services. A store of gold currency in the safest certified storages outside the banking system serves as additional reserve for X8 currency.
Swiss-setup Road map
Team The team behind the X8 Currency blockchain product.
Gregor is behind some of the main design features of ioNectar platform. Gregor combined natural investment perspective with advanced technology capabilities of today into a winning philosophy match. His accumulated experience comes from working as portfolio manager in institutional environment, advising funds, HNWIs and specialists in foreign exchange and other markets.
GREGOR KOŽELJ CEO / Founder Tomaz with his long-term experience in business is responsible for executing the Sales strategy and tactics. The focus is to drive the business forward in creating stronger relationships, converting more prospects in gaining potential clients, increasing sales, creating operational efficiency, and lastly creating a fun and motivational environment.
TOMAŽ LEPOŠA CSO His experience with entrepreneurship, business organization and sales management has given him a valuable insight into business processes and development. His approach to team management and integration makes business operation a smooth and exciting experience.
ALY KULAUZOVIĆ Business development Rudolf Ströbl is a financial expert and program-developer with over 20 years of experience in various projects involving precious metals, options, equities and digital currencies. He has also developed models and algorithms in the Forex Markets. Currently he is the Managing Director of FX & Project Management GMBH in Switzerland. RUDOLF P. STRÖBL Infrastructure Francesca Greco has been a board member of several Private Equity Funds. Her focus are projects related to energy and telecommunications. She has been following closely the development of cutting-edge technologies of great potential. She is currently part of Green Brain Technologies team, where she is in charge of Government Relations and Regulatory Affairs.
FRANCESCA GRECO Legal Lenart manages and supervises legal aspects of the company's business. With experience at law office, he finds working in the area of finance an opportunity to expand his skills and understanding of legal dimensions of finance.
LENART KMETIČ Communications & Legal support Phil is an expert problem solver with a background in finance and communications. He has been a most welcome addition to the team, especially in terms of strategy and sharpening message clarity. He has more than 20 years of active experience in bringing together businesses from Western, Central and Eastern Europe by means of eliminating cultural differentiation.
PHIL LAWRENCE Communications An IT expert with years of participation in the world of cryptocurrencies. His experience in computer programming and knowledge of IT is a valuable contribution to the company. The products of ioNectar gave him an opportunity to employ his skills in a new and exciting way. He is also responsible for ICO communication.
ALEN OBERSTAR Communications With background in social sciences and focus on collapse of complex systems, he welcomed the opportunity to explore issues of financial stability. His passion for research led him to become one of the main contributors to the company's xfeed. He is also in charge of TGE communication.
DAVID PREŽELJ Communications Urban is a long-time cryptocurrency enthusiast with a passion for ICO/TGE research. With his expertise in developing and leading teams he has developed a strategic plan to achieve the successful launch of the X8 TGE project. His strategic vision has assisted in bringing together the existing talents of the X8 team in a coherent manner.
URBAN ALJANČIČ TGE / ICO project manager Simon is a seasoned computer expert with an extensive range of programing skills in different computer languages. As the CTO of ioNectar he knows the area of the platform client and manages technological releases of the product. He is creativity driven with insight in new products development and is behind different original aspects of the platform.
SIMON HOHLER CTO Ervin is a specialist in IT. He brings together his broad technical proficiency from computer science and manages all main IT administration perspectives of ioNectar. Work in specialized software and electronics product solutions is his passion which he has been following. Through persistent expansion of his ability Ervin proved many times he is an IT authority.
ERVIN MARGUČ CIO A computer programmer proficient in several computer languages. He is involved in developing the key components of the ioNectar technology. He is eager to use his knowledge to build bridges between blokchain technology and the world of traditional finance.
ERGIM RAMADAN IT Sofia is in charge of visual presentations and design strategies at ioNectar. The dedicated and enthusiastic team around her created the right environment for her to express her artistic sensibilities and passion for aesthetics in every aspect of the company's presentations.
SOFIA KULAUZOVIĆ Corporate look & design Advisory Board The team behind the X8 Currency blockchain product.
Peter Kristensen is the CEO of JP Integra LLC US, an international finance service group providing administrative and management services to owners and managers of international private capital. PETER KRISTENSEN Financial specialist Olaf Chalmer is a financial advisor with decades of experience in the banking sector who, among other things, offers guidance to investors in financial sector. Currently he is the president of the Swiss Management, Ltd, a consulting company oriented towards clients from Eastern Europe. OLAF CHALMER B2B placement A progressive investment professional with more than 2 decades of experience in top level banks. Mikkel is advising globally on interest rate and FX risk and manages alpha driven G10 portfolios. He is running independent trading & advisory business, is also a specialist in market making and sits on several investment management boards. MIKKEL THORUP Foreign exchange field Marcus von Goetz is a seasoned bondspecialist and trader. During his career he held key bondstrading positions at several prominent financial institutions. He is also a financial advisor for larger market participants. Currently his expertise is available to institutional clients and venture capital entrepreneurs through VG&S Business Development. MARCUS VON GOETZ Business development With a background in finance and an enthusiasm for blockchain technology attorney Peter Merc PhD is the ideal legal consultant for TGEs. He is a member of the supervisory board of Slovenian systemic bank and cofounder of Lemur Legal, a legal company promoting digital transformation. He helps transform TGEs in legally compliant enterprises. PETER MERC, PH.D. Legal advice Simon Cocking is a seasoned business mentor to TGEs and a senior editor at Irish Tech News. He is also an experienced public speaker at events including TEDx and Web Summit. He is a crypto connoisseur and has to date successfully advised and mentored 18 TGEs. He has also founded six prosperous companies. SIMON COCKING Digital Marketing Branko Drobnak is a former investment banker with more than 25 years of experience in finance and entrepreneurship. This background combined with his enthusiasm for ICO research and investment provides valuable insights to the X8 project. BRANKO DROBNAK Strategic advice
EXCHANGE LIST
Binance
Huobi
Kucoin
Bibox
Qryptos
Satoexchange
BIGone
Bitrue
Bilaxy
Bit-Z
Linkcoin
SECURE WALLET
Ledgerwallet
Trezor
submitted by icoinformation to X8XToken [link] [comments]

General info and list of exchanges for DressCode

The Dresscode platform is aimed at connecting its users network and is the core product where functionalities can be implemented on the go. The applications are limitless while the main threads concentrate on: Using the application will make buying or selling a blockchain edition of your favourite designer with bespoke ownership and verified product authenticity safely stored on one non-fungible token bearing the imprint of a physical fashion item easy to understand, use and embrace. Both limited edition fashion and cryptocurrency offer alternatives to established systems that have adapted poorly to cultural shifts. The fact that the old guards of finance and fashion are beginning to take note speaks to the need for and great potential of this very new way of bringing fashion to the people safely, quickly and in a way that brings big benefits to all. And the blockchain is just such an alternative. It’s highly flexible and has huge potential in terms of reach and application, well beyond simplifying reservations, automating deliveries and setting new values for the most exclusive items. Faced with a generation of consumers who are both the most well informed and fiscally precarious in modern history, luxury labels are searching for ways to remain relevant – and therefore profitable. Limited edition streetwear fills that void. The multimillion dollar aftermarket for rare sneakers and apparel represents a big shift in consumer desire, where a hoodie that costs $148 at retail can be worth 10 times as much on an online resale platform like The Real Real, Vestiare, Grailed or StockX. Naturally, the entire industry wants a piece of this action. To date, several distinguished fashion brands have already expressed big interest in Projectdresscode’s new protocol. They’ve seen the potential in the direct correlation between limited edition fashion and the limited number of tokens all running on blockchain, which has moved the fashion crowd to christen the blockchain “the new internet”.
About DressCode Like a limited-edition sneaker, the fixed number of Bitcoins – an estimated 21 million – only serves to further boost their soaring value. Bitcoins are “mined” by solving increasingly complex mathematical problems, which means that they are becoming more troublesome and expensive to produce as the supply dwindles. On this premise we have built a project that connects the two industries, namely fashion and the blockchain industry, which will achieve the project’s goals through development of the platform.
This venture we call Projectdresscode, which represents the most basic consolidation of a dress and a code and the fundamental function of fashion, which has always been used to demonstrate that cultural codes are there to be used and abused. Fashion has always gone against the grain of mainstream culture, whose principal defining characteristic, according to Barthes, is a tendency to translate the reality of the world into an image of the world which in turn presents itself as if composed according to “the evident laws of the natural order” (Barthes, 1972).
We are creating a platform the builds on the reality of a limited edition fashion frenzy on the blockchain, which with a help of the latest technology, authenticates, certifies and traces; and in so doing enables the community to buy/sell, bid/ask for the most sought after objects of desire. The main goals of the venture are:
● to make products traceable ● detect counterfeits and build users’ trust when purchasing pre-owned items ● reduce the loss in value of pre-owned items ● increase sales of certified blockchain wear ● automatic transfer of ownership rights ● expedite payments and add a user-friendly payment option ● and create the ultimate, shopping tool ready for implementation in existing online and offline stores
EXCHANGE LIST
Binance
Huobi
Kucoin
Bibox
Qryptos
Satoexchange
BIGone
Bitrue
Bilaxy
Bit-Z
Linkcoin
SECURE WALLET
Ledgerwallet
Trezor
submitted by icoinformation to DressCode [link] [comments]

Bitcoin News, Ethereum, Binance, LINK & more! (Crypto Over Coffee ep.10) BINANCE UITLEG  HOE TE STARTEN MET BINANCE ... Your Bitcoin Is Not Safe! QuadrigaCX, Cryptopia, Binance, Gemini, Kraken - Exchanges Know The Risks Bitcoin & Binance News with Cointelegraph Binance para iniciantes - veja como usar essa exchange de ... BITCOIN: CONVERTENDO MOEDAS PARA BTC NA BINANCE! - YouTube Binance Buying CoinMarketCap & Why It's Great for Bitcoin Price Bitcoin above $ 15,000 - buy or not ? - YouTube Buy/sell Bitcoin with Euros and Pounds on Binance Binance Jersey This Line Is Critical For Bitcoin + Binance Scandal

Coinbase vs Binance. If you’re new to the cryptocurrency space, it’s possible that the only exchanges that you’ve heard of are Coinbase and Binance.Coinbase is the go-to platform for beginner investors while Binance has quickly become the largest cryptocurrency exchange even recently surpassing Deutsche Bank in profitability.. Both exchanges are suited for different purposes, and you ... The bitcoin miner revenue per terahash (bitcoin's hashrate index), according to Luxorhash, a U.S-based mining company, is perpetually rising. Bitcoin miners earned at least $1.4 per terahash in 2017. They now extract a mere $0.09. Before 2020, miners were producing just 90 EH/s to generate new blocks. That figure peaked at 157 EH/s in the ... Binance users can now buy Bitcoin with practically all of the fiat currencies in existence; Binance, which is one of the leading cryptocurrency exchanges in the world, has partnered with the peer-to-peer crypto exchange Paxful. Via this partnership, Binance users can now use 167 different fiat currencies to buy Bitcoin. The idea of stable coins is to provide a cryptocurrency without the notorious volatility of Bitcoin and other popular digital assets. ... Binance’s certified matching engine is capable of processing 1,400,000 orders per second, making Binance one of the fastest exchange in the market today. Industry Resources: Binance have solid relationships with industry leaders, simply look at the list of ... Please login to Binance Jersey’s official website: www.binance.je; After login, please click the [Verify] button beside “Identity Authentication” under the Account Verification section. In the next screen, please input the information as requested and click [Submit] button. Your ID verification is started. Please click the [Start] button to complete the verification. List of ID documents ... The U.S. has many regulators responsible for overseeing different aspects of crypto assets, each with its own stance on how they should be regulated. The U.S. has many regulators responsible for ... Binance CEO Changpeng Zhao has apologized for causing concern among the crypto community when he openly spoke about the possibility of a rollback for the Bitcoin blockchain following confirmation of a hack leading to the theft of USD 40 million worth of bitcoins on its platform.. The rollback had caused a sharp backlash, particularly among Bitcoin-only communities, aghast at the very concept ... With Binance, you can easily buy Bitcoin with cash, as well as other cryptocurrencies we offer on the platform. Through this service, you can use your credit card to directly purchase Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash using US Dollars or Euro. You can also use your US Dollars and convert them into stable coins such as Paxos (PAX) or TrueUSD (TUSD), You can convert your PAX ... Binance vs eToro: General info. Binance is one of the largest and most popular cryptocurrency exchanges which initially started in China but then relocated their headquarters to the crypto-friendly Island of Malta in the EU.Binance is popular for its crypto to crypto exchange services.The company raised around $15 million in an ICO in July 2017. It immediately acquired 20,000 registered users ... Binance has become one of the major reputable exchanges in the cryptocurrency market. To make use of this platform, all you have to do is register an account on the platform and become of the crypto-community that buys, sells or transfer or convert fiat currencies and Bitcoin for many other Altcoins.. For your security reasons, choosing a reliable platform that has built a strong reputation on ...

[index] [2486] [10361] [1470] [11625] [22845] [14628] [18904] [11119] [17904] [23824]

Bitcoin News, Ethereum, Binance, LINK & more! (Crypto Over Coffee ep.10)

Your Bitcoin Is Not Safe! QuadrigaCX, Cryptopia, Binance, Gemini, Kraken - Exchanges Know The Risks hey everyone, In this video we have discussed about Bitcoin price movement using technical analysis on different time frames. Bitcoin is highly volatile and ... Saiba como converter saldos de moedas para Bitcoin no site da Binance rapidamente. Receba Alertas de Valorização de Bitcoin e Moedas Digitais todos os dias: ... 13:19 - Bitcoin is being spent for goods and services surprisingly often 15:10 - 404 Logic Not Found: Craig Wright and Mike Novogratz 19:46 - Another HUGE sports-related crypto collectible project Registreren op Binance: https://www.binance.com/?ref=29301307 In deze video laat ik jullie zien hoe Binance werkt, hoe je aan te melden, een deposit te doen ... In today's video, we take a look at the binance expected acquisition of coinmarketcap and whether or not this is good for crypto. If you would like to be highlighted on my channel please reach out ... Molly from Cointelegraph and I discuss some of the latest news in Bitcoin and crypto, including Binance and Coinbase. Subscribe to Cointelegraph: https://goo.gl/JhmfdU Free Cryptocurrency Course ... ***not financial, legal, or tax advice! just opinion! i am not an expert! i do not guarantee a particular outcome i have no inside knowledge! you need to do your own research and make your own ... Binance para iniciantes - veja como usar essa exchange de Bitcoin! Tutorial 2019/2020 - Link: https://cryptotchaps.com/link/binance • Binance: https://crypto... Binance is also offering a reward of 20 EURO to the first 5000 users to register at www.binance.je.so go ahead guys and grab the opportunity to be in the first 5000 users but users has to complete ...

http://abudabibinary-option.xn----8sbfcu1ajgcgl7a8l.xn--p1ai