Binance Coin price returns to $16.4, what's next ...

Bull season is definitely here? If there was any doubt, this week's action should've made it clear 📈

Bull season is definitely here? If there was any doubt, this week's action should've made it clear 📈
So this week has probably been one of the most bullish weeks in recent times for crypto — both established and small cap coins.
Starting with a quick market overview:
  • Total crypto market cap breaks past the $360bn mark, currently sitting over $370bn+ — last time it was this high was May 2018.
  • Total avg. daily volume breaks past the $20bn mark in the week, where it was previous stuck before.
  • Average gain of the crypto top 10 = 43%
chart from livecoinwatch.com
Many established coins (Top 100) making huge moves in the last month alone:
And so many more, including non-top 100 coins, have seen exponential growth, not just this month, but in the last week also.
Some cryptos have seen major technical price breakthroughs at key levels:
>> Ethereum breaking out of a price range after 2 years!
>> Bitcoin breaking out of a downward diagonal trend line, firmly placing itself outside of the previous downtrend.
Exchanges seeing huge rises in traffic — hitting 12-month highs:
Binance hitting a over 200,000 daily users & 1.2 million daily page views.
chart from livecoinwatch.com
Also, Binance recently hitting a 12-month trading volume high of $5.7bn, today recording a daily vol. of $5.6bn. Same goes with other exchanges like Coinbase, Kraken, + others, who have all seen a rise a traffic and overall daily trading volume.

Google Trends showing worldwide interest in cryptocurrency is at a 12-month high:
chart from Google Trends
And the overall vibe on all crypto subreddits just spells a lot of excitement and activity.
Overall sentiment (from my observations) being very bullish overall, both for established and small cap coins. It definitely seems like we're at the launchpad stage of a bull run.
https://reddit.com/link/iaaopc/video/ks4ea2au27h51/player

Question: Where are we going to go from here? Will we soon see 2017-like parabolic rallies? Pullbacks before more uptrends?

(charts used from livecoinwatch.com and Google Trends)
submitted by lewjc to CryptoMarkets [link] [comments]

Price Discovery in Bitcoin exchange

About thirty days ago I shared a chart on Price Discovery in this sub. There was a lot of interest in it and I promised to explain in detail a Bitcoin price discovery algorithm.. I do so in this post.
*this text post is a slightly shorter version of what I wrote in my blog.

TL;DR

I applied price discovery algorithms to 5 Min OHLCV data from Bitmex and CME contracts and Bitstamp, Coinbase, HitBTC, Kraken, Poloniex, Binance, and OkEx BTCUSD/BTCUSDT markets from March 2016 to May 2020. Some exciting results I got was:

Introduction

Price discovery is the overall process of setting the price of an asset. Price discovery algorithms identify the leader exchanges whose traders define the price. Two approaches are most famous for use in Price Discovery. Gonzalo and Granger (1995) and Hasbrouck (1995). But they assume random walk, and a common efficient price. I do not feel comfortable assuming random walk and common efficient price in Bitcoin Markets. So I used this little know method by De Blasis (2019) for this analysis. This work assumes that "the fastest price to reflect new information releases a price signal to the other slower price series." I thought this was valid in our market. It uses Markov Chains to measure Price Discovery. Without going into the mathematical details the summary steps used was:
De Blasis (2019) names this number Price Leadership Share (PLS). High PLS indicates a large role in price discovery. As the sum of the numbers is 1, they can be looked at as a percentage contribution. I recommend reading the original paper if you are interested to know more about the mathematical detail.

Data

Andersen (2000) argues that 5 Minute window provides the best trade-off between getting enough data and avoiding noise. In one of the first work on Bitcoin's Price Discovery, Brandvold et al. 2015 had used 5M window. So I obtained 5M OHLCV data using the following sources:
Futures data are different from other data because multiple futures contract trades at the same time. I formed a single data from the multiple time series by selecting the nearest contract until it was three days from expiration. I used the next contract when the contract was three days from expiration. This approach was advocated by Booth et al ( 1999 )

Analysis

I can't embed the chart on reddit so open this https://warproxxx.github.io/static/price_discovery.html
In the figure above, each colored line shows the total influence the exchange had towards the discovery of Bitcoin Price on that day. Its axis is on the left. The black line shows a moving average of the bitcoin price at the close in Bitfinex for comparison. The chart was created by plotting the EMA of price and dominance with a smoothing factor of 0.1. This was done to eliminate the noise. Let's start looking from the beginning. We start with a slight Bitfinex dominance at the start. When the price starts going up, Bitfinex's influence does too. This was the time large Tether printing was attributed to the rise of price by many individuals. But Bitfinex's influence wanes down as the price starts rising (remember that the chart is an exponential moving average. Its a lagging indicator). Afterward, exchanges like Binance and Bitstamp increase their role, and there isn't any single leader in the run. So although Bitfinex may have been responsible for the initial pump trades on other exchanges were responsible for the later rally.
CME contracts were added to our analysis in February 2018. Initially, they don't have much influence. On a similar work Alexandar and Heck (2019) noted that initially CBOE contracts had more influence. CBOE later delisted Bitcoin futures so I couldn't get that data. Overall, Bitmex and CME contracts have been averaging around 50% of the role in price discovery. To make the dominance clear, look at this chart where I add Bitmex Futures and Perp contract's dominance figure to create a single dominance index. There bitmex leads 936 of the total 1334 days (Bitfinex leads 298 days and coinbase and binance get 64 and 6 days). That is a lot. One possible reason for this might be Bitmex's low trading fee. Bitmex has a very generous -0.025% maker fee and price discovery tend to occur primarily in the market with smaller trading costs (Booth et al, 1999). It may also be because our market is mature. In mature markets, futures lead the price discovery.
Exchange bitmex_futures bitfinex coinbase bitmex okex binance cme bitstamp okcoin kraken poloniex
Days Lead 571 501 102 88 34 12 8 7 6 4 1
 Table 1: Days Lead 
Out of 1334 days in the analysis, Bitmex futures leads the discovery in 571 days or nearly 43% of the duration. Bitfinex leads for 501 days. Bitfinex's high number is due to its extreme dominance in the early days.
Exchange binance huobi cme okcoin bitmex_futures okex hitbtc kraken poloniex bitstamp bitfinex coinbase bitmex
Correlation 0.809190 0.715667 0.648058 0.644432 0.577147 0.444821 0.032649 -0.187348 -0.365175 -0.564073 -0.665008 -0.695115 -0.752103
 Table 2: Correlation between the close price and Exchange's dominance index 
Binance, Huobi, CME, and OkCoin had the most significant correlation with the close price. Bitmex, Coinbase, Bitfinex, and Bitstamp's dominance were negatively correlated. This was very interesting. To know more, I captured a yearwise correlation.
index 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
0 bitfinex 0.028264 -0.519791 0.829700 -0.242631 0.626386
1 bitmex 0.090758 -0.752297 -0.654742 0.052242 -0.584956
2 bitmex_futures -0.011323 -0.149281 -0.458857 0.660135 0.095305
3 bitstamp 0.316291 -0.373688 0.600240 -0.255408 -0.407608
4 coinbase -0.505492 -0.128336 -0.351794 -0.410874 -0.262036
5 hitbtc 0.024425 0.486229 0.104912 -0.200203 0.308862
6 kraken 0.275797 0.422656 0.294762 -0.064594 -0.192290
7 poloniex 0.177616 -0.087090 0.230987 -0.135046 -0.154726
8 binance NaN 0.865295 0.706725 -0.484130 0.265086
9 okcoin NaN 0.797682 0.463455 -0.010186 -0.160217
10 huobi NaN 0.748489 0.351514 -0.298418 0.434164
11 cme NaN NaN -0.616407 0.694494 -0.012962
12 okex NaN NaN -0.618888 -0.399567 0.432474
Table 3: Yearwise Correlation between the close price and Exchange's dominance index
Price movement is pretty complicated. If one factor, like a dominant exchange, could explain it, everyone would be making money trading. With this disclaimer out of the way, let us try to make some conclusions. This year Bitfinex, Huobi, and OkEx, Tether based exchanges, discovery power have shown a high correlation with the close price. This means that when the traders there become successful, price rises. When the traders there are failing, Bitmex traders dominate and then the price is falling. I found this interesting as I have been seeing the OkEx whale who has been preceding price rises in this sub. I leave the interpretation of other past years to the reader.

Limitations

My analysis does not include market data for other derivative exchanges like Huobi, OkEx, Binance, and Deribit. So, all future market's influence may be going to Bitmex. I did not add their data because they started having an impact recently. A more fair assessment may be to conclude this as the new power of derivative markets instead of attributing it as the power of Bitmex. But Bitmex has dominated futures volume most of the time (until recently). And they brought the concept of perpetual swaps.

Conclusion

There is a lot in this data. If you are making a trading algo think there is some edge here. Someday I will backtest some trading logic based on this data. Then I will have more info and might write more. But, this analysis was enough for to shift my focus from a Bitfinex based trading algorithm to a Bitmex based one. It has been giving me good results.
If you have any good ideas that you want me to write about or discuss further please comment. If there is enough interest in this measurement, I can setup a live interface that provides the live value.
submitted by warproxxx to BitcoinMarkets [link] [comments]

MCS | What is DeFi's Playground Uniswap?

MCS | What is DeFi's Playground Uniswap?
\This post has been written by Hedgehog, an MCS influencer and one of Korea's famous cryptocurrency key opinion leaders.*

https://preview.redd.it/15cn7c8sg4i51.png?width=1024&format=png&auto=webp&s=a8cf9ee278cfe942cc536ae875d1bec4b331b00d
#Be_a_Trader!
Greetings from MCS, the derivatives trading platform where traders ALWAYS come first.

If you are an MCS trader interested in Defi, that is emerging and trending in the cryptocurrency industry, you will have heard of an exchange called Uniswap and know that Uniswap is a decentralized exchange. The concept of Uniswap's decentralized exchange is very different from the decentralized exchange (DEX) which trended in 2017-2018.

What is Uniswap?


https://preview.redd.it/g0d9s77tg4i51.png?width=470&format=png&auto=webp&s=2611450177d7a107a42f401c0f749f7693ce80e1
Uniswap is a decentralized exchange protocol. In short, it is an Ethereum-based protocol designed to facilitate automatic exchange transactions between Ethereum and ERC20 tokens. Uniswap is installed on-chain, so anyone can use this Uniswap protocol by installing a decentralized wallet like Metamask. Uniswap is loved by the cryptocurrency enthusiasts as it is a DeFi project that provides protection of assets when trading by decentralization.

How Does It Differ From Other DEXes?


https://preview.redd.it/4t7ijzxtg4i51.png?width=1922&format=png&auto=webp&s=1b9daba69637a54a82f92791a23401e13cd9f19e
The image above is a screenshot of Binance's Decentralized Exchange (DEX). Most Decentralized Exchanges (DEX) have similar UI/UXs as above. These decentralized exchanges (DEX) are different from centralized exchanges as they do not require deposits of cryptocurrency assets on the exchange but rather links it with personal wallets. The trading concept is no different from centralized exchanges.

https://preview.redd.it/y3zhz0vug4i51.png?width=868&format=png&auto=webp&s=b07d075b55a2e17c6822e0f124860a1411d61d5f
The image above is a screenshot of Uniswap's trade page. MCS traders who are new to Uniswap will have many questions like "What is this?" and "Can I trade with this?" Unlike traditional decentralized exchanges (DEXs), Uniswap has removed the order book. Instead, Uniswap introduced the Oracle concept and uses a pricing mechanism which guarantees liquidity and provide low spreads and slippage. These mechanisms are working successfully and are equipped with the concept of receiving incentives by providing liquidity utilizing the pool function on Uniswap.

Uniswap's Simple Market Making Mechanism

Uniswap guarantees liquidity using an automated market making mechanism. ERC-20 tokens traded in Uniswap has an Ethereum pool and token pool, and at a specific time, the token price is determined by the ratio of the Ethereum pool and the token pool size. Every time someone receives Ethereum from Uniswap by selling tokens, the amount of tokens increase and Ethereum decreases. In this case, the token price will gradually decrease by mechanism. Conversely, whenever someone gives Ethereum and buys a token, the corresponding token in the pool decreases, and the Ethereum quantity increases, so the mechanism increases the token price. As such, the token price is determined by an automated market making algorithm by checking the amount of Ethereum and token remaining in the token pool.

Incentivized Liquidity on Uniswap

Uniswap's automatic market making mechanism provides its own liquidity. However, it requires a significant pool of Ethereum and tokens to run smoothly. Uniswap incentivizes this liquidity by rewarding those who contribute to Ethereum and token pools. When each transaction occurs, part of the transaction fee is compensated to those who provide liquidity, and the size of the reward is proportional to the contribution ratio of the token pool liquidity.

Uniswap's Exponential Growth


https://preview.redd.it/sxcmgsqvg4i51.png?width=1340&format=png&auto=webp&s=57dfbfc8b44ea40a92b9b7ea1bb00ee3e5d23d69
According to an article on coinDesk on the 13th, citing Dune Analytics data, Uniswap's trading volume from August 1st to 12th was approximately $1.76 billion. This volume has already exceeded the monthly volume of July which was $1.75 billion. As shown in the chart above, the monthly trading volume of Uniswap has succeeded in breaking a record high for 4 consecutive months and it still continues to grow.

I am a Bitcoin margin trader, Hedgehog. Thank you for reading this post.

🔸 MCS Official Website : https://mycoinstory.com
🔸 MCS Telegram : https://t.me/mycoinstory_en

Traders ALWAYS come first on MCS.
Thank you.

MCS Official Twitter (EN): https://twitter.com/mycoinstory_mcs
MCS Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MyCoinStory.official
submitted by MyCoinStory to MyCoinStory [link] [comments]

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR

The Crypto King Report January 9th: KuCoin Picks 6/7 (Today’s Pick: EVX) NEW ICO Picks (2 New Ones!) BNTY (600%), KCS (500%), DRGN (400%), DBC (150%), ELIX (100%), SNOV (70%), PURA (10%), STRAT, NEO, TRX, POWR, ADX (NEO link), ENJ(Wallet), ICX, XEM, and ARDR
I appreciate all my loyal followers! For tips and strategy hours before being posted to the message boards follow on Reddit, Instagram: JaketheCryptoKing and Twitter: JbtheCryptoKing. And now on Discord: https://discord.gg/JfkWfUy (join the group to reach me directly and see posts early!). If the title is a foreign language to you read my Cryto-101 post and let’s go from there: https://redd.it/7m48ne . See posts first in the new Subreddit: TheCryptoKingdom. Remember in trading minutes matter, hours are eternities.
I wanted to start this post with saying the Kingdom has grown incredibly fast. The amount of requests and messages these last few days have grown exponentially. Before I delve into today’s topics I wanted to reach out and say thank you to all of those that show positive support and learn from these posts. If you couldn’t tell these posts are put together for free daily, and take hours to compile the information, and even longer to write it coherently and eloquently. On my Discord I have Donors that help make all this possible. Here is a thank you to all of you that have allowed me to continue researching and providing strategy in a shill laden field!
I am going to make a few additions to my daily report as of tomorrow or Thursday. Instead of solely having a moonshot that is highlighted, I am going to have 1 Moonshot (if there is one out there), 1 or 2 January Plays (highest volume, highest % gainers), and a new category for the day trader. Many want a coin they can trade on 20% swings regularly while tracking charts. I will find us moonshots, day trading coins, January investments, and even long term investments (for those who want to HOLD for 2 months +).
It is unfortunate the market is red today, and was yesterday. The good news is red market days make for super cheap alts! Today would be the day to add FIAT and stock up on these coins priced 10-20% lower than they were yesterday! The best part of an alt, is they overcorrect in response to the market and news. We may be down slightly today, but the growth when the market is green will be compounded. Make sure to buy moonshots (and all other coins) during dips when possible and during red days like today.
Not everyone cares what’s going on in the market, but I figured I’d explain why we are experiencing 2 back to back red days leading up to the biggest 9 weeks of conferences in blockchain history. Within 2 weeks we have the North American BTC Conference, in Miami, and that same week the London Blockchain Summit. The market should be as bullish as ever (and will be in 2-3 days if not tomorrow). However, what is going on right now? There are 2 major events impacting blockchain negatively in Asia right now. There is a “lockout” of sorts in South Korea as they get their regulation in order and taxation underway. This caused a minor panic in the Korean market. This was the main factor contributing to yesterday’s red day, the Korean’s trade more than anyone and now they are in a holding pattern until Jan 20th. However, once their trading opens back up fully between now and then there should be an exponential price increase in all alts. The second issue impacting the markets is China hinting at regulating BTC mining. This doesn’t surprise me as most countries with a very low cost of electricity ban BTC mining. However, these two pieces of news, which will be resolved shortly, dramatically impacted the value of BTC and alts over the last 24hrs. I figured the Kingdom needed an update to why the market was so red the last 24hrs! What is even more surprising is not a red market day with bad news from Asia, but the fact that almost every Moonshot is in the green or plateud instead of dropping like the other 95% of the market! So let’s get to it, KuCoin’s Moonshot! Moonshot picks have been released earlier than on Reddit via Discord or Twitter(make sure to follow!). Remember always buy in dips, never in frenzied spikes!
Today’s Moonshot KuCoin Pick: EVX
Referral link for KuCoin: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1cH1M
Individuals that aren’t only traders and investors in the blockchain/crypto world understand valuable tech. They understand the purpose of what blockchain was supposed to do with governments and financial institutions. BTC was created (anonymously) following the 2008 market crash (housing, stock, etc). The populations of the world were too reliant on debt laden governments and private national banks. Underprivileged people around the world had no access to money because private banks and governments did not care to provide small loans or to care for the most impoverished people. From here coins like EVX are born! EVX fills multiple niches that other coins with a market cap 10x its size on 3 large exchanges do. EVX ensures you can use foreign currencies to directly buy EVX coins (in case you didn’t want to use crypto) directly from their wallet platform. They allow instant money transfer across borders specializing in micro loans to underdeveloped parts of the world. They provide direct payments and lending services at a fraction of the cost of other blockchain companies. EVX combines the benefits of 4 or 5 of the top 20 cryptocurrencies. EVX is a payment platform, lending platform, money transfer service, and foreign currency exchange specifically designed for the underprivileged and underbanked. With a market cap of $98million as I’m writing this I fully expect it to appreciate to above $200million following the market correction from the negative Asia news. Many coins on exchanges are working on their Alpha or Beta version of their platform, EVX has its platforms working, it’s coins being exchanged, and is looking to land on a bigger exchange. While unheard of amounts of $ are flooded into KuCoin, coins like EVX should begin to moon immediately following the market correction. I expect EVX and PURA (yesterday’s pick) to join our list of Moonshot winners as we approach the conferences, and as the market over corrects to yesterday’s news.
Until yesterday we were officially 6/6 on KuCoin picks. None of the KuCoin picks have even shown signs of pulling back even during these terrible 2 days for the general crypto market. The play for today is EVX, I’d get in while it is on sale due to this lovely China and Korea news.
Regarding moonshots that have already entered the outer atmosphere…KCS will continue its dominance as KuCoin is one of the few exchanges accepting new traders. Another very positive thing for us KuCoin early entrants is that Binance and Bittrex have suspended allowing new traders. That means guys like you are flocking to alternative exchanges (like KuCoin) to get involved in the crypto world. KuCoin has increased their daily volume every single day for the past 2-week, their twitter eagerly displays this info, and they updated their servers to handle significantly higher trading capacity. More money flowing into altcoins means the market caps will increase accordingly. Look for our moons to continue mooning. Remember moonshots are NOT to be day traded, they will likely end up on major exchanges which is when they will have their true moon. You could have made 70-100% on DRGN, BNTY, or KCS my first week posting moonshots, but if you held them, you would have made 600%. I have increased my portfolio % in moonshots as they’ve been outperforming all other sectors of crypto. This allows me to HOLD while still finding new moonshots! Remember Princes and Princesses of the KINGDOM HOLD through the red day. The reason our moonshots haven’t dropped in value is the whole KINGDOM is not selling. I am proud you’ve all lost your training wheels and grown an impressive set of cojones (in 2 weeks!). EVX is the undervalued moonshot for today!
PURA is a coin predominantly traded on KuCoin and my pick from yesterday! It’s trading at 4300 Satoshis at 10am (as I am writing this), I expect 5500-8000 Satoshis to be approached if not surpassed by the end of the week (depending on when the market corrects to the Asia news). There are minimal sell walls and this one should be off to the races once a few big buyers are holding. In September PURA updated their systems to have INSTAPAY, PRIVATEPAY, MASTERNODES and FAIRMINING. Unlike the ridiculously slow BTC, ETH and LTC network PURA lets you send coins instantly (seconds literally). This is what makes INSTAPAY so impressive. What about Privatepay? It lets you send the crypto using a private wallet. MASTERNODES allow anyone to mine PURA on their computer creating a larger PURA network. With a wallet already out, a mining platform set up, one of the smallest market caps on KuCoin (98million), and ways to send crypto instantly and privately I expect PURA to rival many of the larger cap coins. If PURA makes it to a larger exchange I see an easy 3x here. If PURA hits $1billion as a market cap which is very achievable within months of arriving at a larger exchange this coin will be a 10xer. Finding coins that can appreciate 10x with an exchange listing and minimal news is a very difficult thing to find. PURA may be with the company of DRGN, BNTY and KCS, time will tell.
SNOV was my pick 2 days ago and it appreciated nicely. It is still a favorite of mine with room to grow. Their calendar shows a very VERY active January and I expect the publicity to continue to increase the coin’s market cap. Yes, we’ve all experienced a nice gain and I always follow my rule, pigs get fat, hogs get slaughtered. However, we have to compare SNOV to other recent moonshots. Anyone who has sold a moonshot to date has lost out as my first 4 picks KCS, BNTY, and DRGN are up the highest %s. This demonstrates that HOLDING is as important as monitoring important times to buy and sell. I’ve added $$ (well BTC) to KuCoin as the opportunities here are much more significant than on Binance and Bittrex with new $$ and traders flowing in and new coins being listed regularly there are endless possibilities. 3 days ago money flooded into BTC as you could see in the BTC price rise. I predicted this 48hrs prior that institutional money would get involved within the next 72hrs, and we had our 20% BTC price climb. What happens immediately following a BTC price climb? The alts respond! I expect SNOV, PURA, and EVX (today’s!) to all respond more significantly to the market rise because unlike BNTY they have yet to have their 700% price climb.
EVX is my moonshot for today with a likely correction to the on sale prices occurring this afternoon. PURA should have one of the highest return rates in the next 72hrs when compared to alternatives on KuCoin. However, SNOV should continue to trend north as new traders flock to KuCoin snapping up cheap shares. BNTY should continue its rise as it gets added to a new exchange and provides actual bounties for digital tasks (so cool!). DRGN is not left to die by Disney and is leading the charge to get on Binance (they also have a production deal coming up!). I am extremely bullish on DRGN even at a 400% increase this week. I expect a Disney associated press release in the next few weeks and a new exchange listing. KCS will win because it is one of the few exchanges still accepting new traders, AND they give 90% of the trade commission back to KCS holders and as referrals. This type of referral and KCS dividend is unheard of in exchange marketplaces. DBC is downright amazing, combining AI and the blockchain (not to mention its going on Huobi this week!). The moonshots have all increased, yes, but a moon is not a 70% increase. HOLD (and accumulate EVX!).
Tomorrow we will have another moonshot (possibly released at 6am EST on Discord/Twitter) as the market has left many coins underpriced currently. Something we should all be taking advantage of to the best of our ability. KuCoin has outperformed all other areas of crypto in the last 2 weeks, I’ve increased my % of portfolio holdings in KuCoin accordingly because of this. I have a higher risk tolerance than most but seek the highest returns. Your decisions are for you to make! EVX is the KuCoin pick for today!
Now that most people’s favorite section is finished let’s discuss ICOs!
Crypterium and Covesting met their hard caps :/ but the good news is most of you were involved in these ICOs. When an ICO meets its hard cap it is clear there was significant interest and a greater likelihood of mooning immediately after exchange listing. Both the two I am now presenting I expect to reach hard caps in the coming weeks.
ICO 1: KYC Legal: KYC Legal (please use the referral as I make no $ spending countless hours researching these ICOs and coins ) referral: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
The first I am presenting is a new favorite of mine because of the all so dreaded KYC form. Know Your Customer. If you’ve completed an ICO recently you know the form I’m talking about. The form they give you at the end, after you’ve sent your .5eth but before they will release their tokens. Basically stating you understand this market is unregulated, etc. Well a blockchain token has in essence solved this problem. I HATE KYC forms and if the KYC system was set up in a way in which you wouldn’t have to fill out that form repeatedly for every ICO it would be more convenient for all investors and ICO companies. KYC Legal intends to do just that. According to the founder DR, “This is a simple and quick way to complete client identification procedures, which can then be used to verify the client’s identity during various financial operations (so-called KYC (“know your customer”) requirements that financial institutions and companies working with the money of private individuals use to identify and verify counterparties before starting a financial transaction). This niche is completely untapped and I HATE KYC forms enough to think this is a brilliant idea. They are calling it a “Universal alternative to Personal IDs,” on the block chain. Brilliant concept and there are 2 days left to receive the 38% discount from the final price. A 38% gain prior to token sale completion is significant, imagine what will happen when the hard cap is reached and it hits the first exchange. KYC Legal: https://bookbuild.kyc.legal/?ref=23734776ffa2051a83eb8bc1
ICO 2: HOQU Referral: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
According to HOQU directly, “HOQU is a decentralized affiliate platform combining the performance-marketing model with blockchain technology. The aim of the project is to create a decentralized ecosystem, which will be used to build CPA services, ranging from affiliate programs to affiliate networks and related products. HOQU integrates advertisers, networks and affiliates into a single platform, significantly reducing the financial costs for all market participants.” Currently we have decentralized markets for advertisers, networks, and affiliates, HOQU intends to combine all 3 into one platform on the blockchain. This satisfies the need to fulfill a niche market. Not to mention their team is exceptionally active posting on twitter and doing shows across the U.S., currently at a crypto convention in Las Vegas. This is an active team (not a scam hiding in Eastern Europe or Asia) with a niche implementable platform. I see this being a true moon candidate following listing on an exchange! Please use my referral, thank you: https://www.hoqu.io/?ref_id=7e8ace30413be0fe224fa60d3e57868f
All below information has been updated on Tuesday at 10am EST. This will help individuals follow what information has been repeated/edited.
Favorite coins for January: NEO, ICX, and STRAT (described below in greater detail)
Update on XVG: For all of those that chewed me out for picking it and saying Wraith would be successful, have you seen the news? The coin price? Wraith has been finalized and XVG is over 1400 Satoshis when it was trading in the 800 range 1 week ago. I guess the DEV team although slow, did fulfill their promise. I held onto a portion of my XVG as I never truly lost faith. That was a good move!
ENJ released their wallet and it looks great, unfortunately the release came on the only red market day this month . I expect ENJ to recover nicely directly following the overall alt market correction. Their wallet debut was successful and their Minecraft plugin is approaching quickly!
My 3 favorite short term plays based on conferences for the next 2 weeks are: WAVES, ARK, and SONM. These 3 are all at events in the next 2 weeks of January (Waves and ARK are at a conference in Miami I will be attending!). The cost of attendance to these conferences start at $1,000 (I will need tips to cover costs !). However, they provide exposure to the top individuals and founders of coins with billions of dollars in market cap. In comparison to other coins speaking at the largest January events WAVES, ARK, and SONM’s price has not appreciated this week in correlation to the others. They are also the smallest market cap coins presenting at these huge conferences. This provides an opportunity to purchase WAVES, ARK, and SONM at an undervalued price. As their conferences in mid-January approach I expect their price to trend north rapidly, peaking on the day of, or day after the conference. These should be focal points if you shy away from moonshots (which you shouldn’t!).
NEO (BUY and HOLD), is an important hold (and accumulate) in all portfolios as it is hands down the Asian Ether. NEO has one of the biggest January’s of any coin and is up over 70% since I recommended it originally. NEO has meetups in Dublin, Hamburg, Amsterdam, and London the first two weeks of January. Everyone sees the upcoming calendar and realizes the next 2 months will provide more exposure than any 12-month period in crypto history. NEO is the latest addition to the buy and HOLD list. They end the month of January speaking at 2 of the largest blockchain conferences in the world. This will be one of the strongest plays for January 2018. I would slowly stock up on this one on dips (especially on days like today!).
TRX (BUY) TRX has a game coming out this month and I expect it to continue to trend North as one of Binance’s cheapest options with a monetized game on the horizon. I do not know if you played Cryptokitties but it crashed the Ether network. TRX is a much faster and less expensive network to process information on. I expect the game this month to be the second that monetizes gaming through cryptocurrency leading to TRX’s short term success. I’d expect another 100-300% returns leading up to the release of a game on their TRX platform.
STRAT (BUY and HOLD). I truly love talking about this coin. I enjoy my % returns on moonshots but this tech, the team, the coin, and especially the 1-month vision I truly believe in. I have an interesting update!!! STRAT is developing a Breeze wallet with Tumblebit which makes Bitcoin transactions private through the STRAT network. The biggest problems with BTC is its transparency and its speed. STRAT will help alleviate the transparency aspects for those who want to conceal how much they send/receive. A wallet that manages to conceal your BTC holdings (makes it similar to privacy coins). STRAT’s money for advertising has been saved with the anticipation of a high volume publicity campaign upon release of their new wallet and ICO platform. Once funds are spent advertising the STRAT ICO platform, their 2 flagships are announced, and their wallet is functional (all happening this month) I expect the price not only to trend north but more than double if not triple. I wouldn’t be surprised to see 100%-300% returns on a fairly safe crypto investment (normally the riskiest coins provide this monthly). Their twitter confirmed the 2 ICOs coming out in the next few weeks, when the official announcement is made we are looking at 100-200% gains.
STRAT is on the cusp of being able to host ICO’s for other companies. This is extremely valuable technology and they’ve announced it will be ready to go this week. Would anyone like to know the going rate of an ICO? 20-40BTC. Per ICO these small companies and their coin holders are making $250k-$600k at the current BTC prices. This is a very big business. They’ve also announced 2 Flagship ICOs that will be available on their STRATIS network in January. The platform to host ICOs goes live this week, and within 2 weeks we find out which ICOs STRAT is hosting, then their wallet and advertising rollout. This should be a very positive 2 weeks for STRAT. As the crypto market continues to expand, the need for new ICO platforms will expand as well. This is my safest, favorite coin for January. They are also extremely active on their Twitter updating and hinting at the 2 flagship ICO launches, this type of hype building increases market cap!
ICX (BUY and HOLD) ICX has had about a 50% run this week and continued to perform yesterday. This is again a good opportunity as it dipped, as the whole market did, to buy as I am still very bullish on this coin. The price will trend north until the end of the month where the blast off will occur. The Koreans love this little coin so much it is hosting its first blockchain conference in the tallest building in Seoul at the end of January. This will be enormous exposure for a coin which Koreans are already in love with. Their mainnet although once delayed was promised to be released prior to their January conference. Based on big news and Asian trading volume this should continue to trend North. Asians trade more than Americans. Koreans are the highest volume trading country in Asia, and they happen to love ICX. ICX should continue to trend north leading up to their conference in the end of January. This is an accumulate on dips until the January 25th conference. I am not sure we will see many more dips unless BTC has a run to 25k but continue to accumulate, this should trend north toward $20 by the end of January.
TNB (BUY) Although the price has increased almost daily there is good reason for it! TNB has a BETA version of the Android and IOS wallet being released this month. This is one of the few coins that didn’t take a beating yesterday. Being able to take your funds with you is exceptionally important. Having a good looking interface is equally important. TNB looks to accomplish both tasks this month. It is also one of the cheapest coins on Binance, a plus for those looking for cheap coin acquisitions! I like TNB as a cheap Binance coin with truly significant potential.
POWR(BUY), is a semi-finalist in an event Today. If they become a finalist the publicity will be enormous. We will find out later this evening how POWR did at their contest. This is a strong coin to own for the next 48hrs. This event should provide plenty of exposure for one of the few ICOs supported by a government (Australia). A county that struggles with power grid failure could succeed in implementing the first cryptocurrency related directly to trading power, electricity on the blockchain. I expect a strong 2 weeks from POWR. Expect to see significant returns in the next 72hrs especially if they are not only a semi-finalist but make the finalist list!
ARDR(BUY) Honestly, Bittrex is beginning to frustrate me (as I’m sure you too!). I haven’t received my IGNIS and ARDR has been unable to be sold, bought, or transferred in weeks. I recommend moving $ to KuCoin and enjoying these insane %s. However, currently like many of you I have a large holding in ARDR which I still believe strongly in but would like the opportunity to sell if I choose! Their platform successfully launched Jan 1st. All those NXT you’ve been holding for the free IGNIS are used specifically on the ARDR block chain. With a new platform and coins to be used on it this will be a positive week for ARDR with exceptionally high returns correlated with the new platform and IGNIS’s continued appreciation. I believe ARDR and its new network will experience positive publicity and a successful launch of IGNIS. I would continue to buy and hold as the ARDR network gets rolling.
XEM(BUY), They had their pop 2 days ago and has since decreased with the rest of the market!! Each coin has a specific reason for their being undervalued. Catapult, which is version 2.0 of NEM is to be released very soon. There is nothing better to build awareness and test out their new Catapult network they’ll be releasing this week, then a worldwide hackathon and a new update to their NEM network. XEM will have a pop this week when Catapult goes live, followed by a 4-week awareness rally driven by a worldwide hackathon.
ADX (BUY), has had an impressive run but taken a recent dip. It remains a favorite of mine for multiple reasons. One of my favorite parts about ADX is they have a profitable platform already for coin holders. This is essential for every coin. Without a platform for a functioning coin, the coin is just unique code using up electricity. ADX advertised space on EasyJet boarding passes successfully last month and now is selling over 1 million more advertising spaces. This is a profitable coin with a strong future already occurring. ADX wins because NEO wins, Asian markets enjoy trading even more than the U.S. currently. This trend should continue as ADX continues its trend north. Their next partnership or announcement will lead to the next big pop in price, but as far as a coin goes, this is a safe option with stable returns that has a functioning and profitable platform.
Some Lovely Followers Requested I Provide Addresses for “Thank You’s and Holiday Cheer” Here are 4 address to help provide my girlfriend with presents so I can spend more time researching! What is 5% of the 200% I earned you this week?
ETH: Address: 0xdef6b4415635d15b0dc50e7039ef73c33e622f22 LTC Address: LiTtwXUMCMmch5oKUXfrXMqXWnG6jLg3qD BTC Address: 1LFLx3cXD1xiqCrupZJKf8p6pR23JRZWtP DASH Address: Xi9637XDyW2Q6wtRyGLsNXbJHj4UZ2M3kN (cheapest way to send!) KCS Address: 0x56d0a5b42a8313c36d8fe7a37ee3ccade7e4e6e1
XMR Deposit Address:44tLjmXrQNrWJ5NBsEj2R77ZBEgDa3fEe9GLpSf2FRmhexPvfYDUAB7EXX1Hdb3aMQ9FLqdJ56yaAhiXoRsceGJCRS3Jxkn XMR Deposit ID: b72e438346259f2828feaec4b04f0a95034b6364853f6f33d2370f57a37a1753
submitted by JakeTheCryptoKing to u/JakeTheCryptoKing [link] [comments]

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 38

SWISSBORG´S DAILY INSIDER - WEEK 38

https://preview.redd.it/0m49ktjevrm11.png?width=1000&format=png&auto=webp&s=2cc8ad6921f494e1439a81cb8c40e88701bb7a2e

DON'T MISS OUT ON THE NEWS!

Want to stay updated on the most current news, market trends, and analysis?

Subscribe to our daily SwissBorg Insider!


21. September 2018


We Need A Federal Framework To Regulate Cryptocurrencies: Ex-FDIC Chair Sheila Bair Yes they do: better one strong well designed federal regulation than 50 fragmented, fear-infused State laws.
The SEC Starts Reviewing Application for Physically-Backed Bitcoin ETF The U.S. SEC is now weighing whether to approve the nation's first bitcoin-based exchange-traded fund.
Regulations Round-Up: MAS Official Says Tokens Aren’t Securities, SEC on Bookkeeping Obligations The cryptocurrency industries have to be regulated properly in order to facilitate greater market participation from mainstream institutions.
Consortium of Swiss Investors Launch Blockchain Incubator with $100 Million Goal Switzerland-based consortium Crypto Valley Venture Capital (CV VC) has launched a blockchain incubator with a $100 million goal.

Daily PerformancesAfter a volatile week, Cryptos have finally seen a succession of positive days with small but notable gains for most major coins. Ripple has gained the most skyrocketing with more 67% gain this week following the news related to the launch of its liquidity solution xRapid.

Weekly Top 5 Price comparison - BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/ve7sy1pb9ln11.png?width=975&format=png&auto=webp&s=d3a391edac3e4657ab029a88409b6cae722d50d2
Technical Analysis - BTC
The critical 6,000 level for BTCUSD is still being held, and it is forming a short term ascending trend line. Until BTC breaks above 7400 or below 6,000 we will not have a clear path forward. The fact that altcoins have started to outperform BTC, especially led by ETH, is a positive, but not a confirmation of a likely uptrend.
https://preview.redd.it/vrjc33pb9ln11.png?width=1243&format=png&auto=webp&s=0aae1d3de32f2f2a5a4f570a3be70be8031efaaf
----------------------------------------------------------------

20. September 2018

Japanese Cryptocurrency Exchange Hacked, $59 Million in Losses ReportedZaif has discovered that a security breach on September 14 led to the loss of $59 million worth of cryptocurrency.
Ecash's Creator Is Back – And He Thinks He's Built the Fastest CryptocurrencyOne of the founders of the cypherpunk movement has just revealed new technology that he believes will revolutionize cryptocurrency from this moment on.
Abu Dhabi Regulator Calls for International Cryptocurrency Regulation EffortA senior finance official has said Abu Dhabi would like to see comprehensive international regulation of the cryptocurrency arena.
NYU Offers First Crypto Major in US, Sees Exponential Increase in InterestNew York University has started to offer the first crypto major in the US, seeing increasing demand from students.

Daily PerformancesSentiment remains subdued in this market where the price of bitcoin has remained range bound for the last weeks. The fact that BTC is still holding above 6,000 despite the hack of Zaif is a positive sign of sentiment improvement.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison - BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS

https://preview.redd.it/ylblcsa5xen11.png?width=975&format=png&auto=webp&s=40fd390e85fcc605ae0b5d2b7914f7c694bf58e6
Technical Analysis - BTCThe critical 6,000 level for BTCUSD is still being held, and it is forming a short term ascending trend line. Until BTC breaks above 7400 or below 6,000 we will not have a clear path forward. The fact that altcoins have started to outperform BTC, especially led by ETH, is a positive, but not a confirmation of a likely uptrend.
https://preview.redd.it/ya8jysa6xen11.png?width=1243&format=png&auto=webp&s=b554af28b5135d9e50bee6629fb1daf5e6857850
------------------------------------------------------------

19. September 2018

Three Crypto Exchanges May Be Operating Illegally, N.Y. Says
Editor's Remark: Binance, Gate and Kraken did not answer NY Attorney General questions. In the absence of proof that they are operating soundly, NY AG considers they might be operating criminally. #PresomptionOfGuilt?
Commissioner: SEC Shouldn't Hold Back in Approving Crypto Products
Editor's Remark: Being part of the problem will not bring any solution. Rigidity, in the face of complexity, is toxic!
France Accepts New Regulatory ICO Framework, Plans to Become Europe’s ICO Hub
Editor's Remark: This legal framework will attract innovators from around the world! #Blockchain
Nasdaq Acquires a Pro-Crypto Fintech Cinnober for $190 Million, Nasdaq Crypto Exchange?The deal is expected to be closed in the fourth quarter and Cinnober shares rose 27 percent following the announcement.

Daily Performances
The crypto market has seen a temporary recovery. Most cryptocurrencies are consolidating the losses. This a positive reaction to the wave of unexpected selloff on Monday. Ethereum is up more than 9% on the day and find a minor support at USD200. XRP, ADA are notable gainers while IOTA is still suffering from selling pressure with a 0.73% drop.

Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS
https://preview.redd.it/fgtzow4726n11.png?width=975&format=png&auto=webp&s=3f03cbf4bd7a4e2295ddea1ab6873c47158e5107
Technical Analysis - BTCBTCUSD has seen minor jump after the wake of the declines that took place yesterday and found some support at the previous resistance level of 6,250. We expect some consolidation in this area for the next days. Breaking below this level would be negative for the overall chart structure. On the other hand, if BTCUSD manages to turn upwards and break above the previous high of 7,450 it would be a strong sign of being in a new strong up trend and potentially a new bull market.

https://preview.redd.it/1wx11wza26n11.png?width=1243&format=png&auto=webp&s=d2e7d6d93ed09f63ac24a4ff4a9193823909da80
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18. September 2018

Economist: 2020 Will be Worse Than 2008 RecessionEditor's Remark: The financial winter is coming. But we have a solution!
More Banks Sanctioned for AML, Fraud-Related ViolationsEditor's Remark: Is it our decentralised responsibility as innovators to make sure our businesses are not used for money laundering or fraud, or is it our centralised government's? The blame game.
$414 Billion Alibaba’s Jack Ma: Blockchain Needs to Target Manufacturing Industry“AI, Blockchain and IoT will be meaningless tech unless they can promote the transformation of the manufacturing industry".
Bullish on Blockchain: Georgia Universities to Offer Fintech Degree ProgramsCrypto — a New Arms Race in Education?

Daily Performances
While there was no immediate catalyst for the sudden reversal, a bearish sentiment continues to drive market trends, with total market cap approaching USD200 billion. Yesterday, the market was pushed lower on what appears to be a large seller in ETH, driving the price down to almost USD180. Bitcoin also pulled back sharply after failing to maintain its upside movement. The next few days will be a test to see if the market will recover or not.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison - BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS

https://preview.redd.it/4nyq5sgmyym11.png?width=1123&format=png&auto=webp&s=1cf4215c3e4a831e0a345e6a794176fcba0f30b3
Technical Analysis - BTC
The 100MA is below the longer-term 200MA to signal that the path of least resistance is to the downside. This means that the support is more likely to break than to hold. The big number everyone should be looking at is the 6,000 level on BTCUSD. It seems it is still holding for now. A move below it could lead to another waterfall towards 4-5k, while a recovery above USD7,450 would most likely indicate an end to this bear market. May we live in interesting times.


https://preview.redd.it/fe1qk8cpyym11.png?width=1243&format=png&auto=webp&s=ff759c1ff0e85f87f7d2db28f0919b6e8b38f466
----------------------------------------------------------

17. September 2018


Better Late Than Never Tezos Mainnet Launch Announced - Toshi TimesTezos to be launched today…
Japanese Regulator Unveils Crypto Regulation Updates - Bitcoin NewsEditor's Remark: In Japan, out of the 16 companies allowed to operate crypto exchanges while their applications are being reviewed by FSA, only 3 have survived. One has to get serious about it or… get out!
Hodler’s Digest, September 9-16: SEC Heightens Crypto Crackdown, While US Court Ruling Marks Cryptos as Securities
From Malta to Prague: What Is the Most Crypto-Friendly Travel Destination?Crypto-friendly destinations for you next vacation.

Daily Performances
There was very little change in the total of crypto market capitalization over the weekend and the volume of transactions remains low. Total market capitalization is just over $200 billion and has held at that level for the past three days. Bitcoin seems to stabilize at the current level of $6,480 and failed to push towards the next resistance level. The altcoins have seen mixed signals, with some small red and green fluctuations. BCH, XLM and DASH are notable gainers today while ETH remains relatively weak.
Weekly Top 5 Price comparison
- BTC. - ETH - XRP - BCH . - EOS

https://preview.redd.it/rw0u8jmqvrm11.png?width=1123&format=png&auto=webp&s=c2c29100cff6765ddc4a2d8a17af8d89b3395cd2
Technical Analysis - BTC
The next resistance level of Bitcoin is seen at $6,600 and $6,800, we expect some consolidation in this area for the next days. Breaking above it would be a very positive sign for further appreciation and we would expect to test $7,000.
https://preview.redd.it/nu7l8s7uvrm11.png?width=1123&format=png&auto=webp&s=2dc8ae6dcd204aab4d37eb8aea0fdfcb9a4dfb6b
--------------------------------------------------------------
Many thanks to Mariem @SwissBorg for providing us with THE latest news.
Disclaimer: Insider aims to provide our community with updates and information regarding financial markets and the blockchain world.This is our way of communicating with our community. It is meant to be used for informational purposes not to be mistaken for financial advice.Our opinion, when shared, is just that, it may not apply directly to your individual situation. Any information gleaned here is to be used at the readers' own risk, SwissBorg does not accept any responsibility for individual decisions made based on reading our daily blog. Any information we provide on our daily blog is accurate and true to the best of our knowledge, there may be omissions, errors or mistakes.
Copyright © 2018 SwissBorg, All rights reserved
submitted by Otilia_SwissBorg to swissborg [link] [comments]

Lisk Highlights weekly roundup February 9th 2019.

Hello everybody. The LISK project and it's enthusiasts are always busy, and this week past has certainly been no exception.
Seeing is believing, so here is a recap of the highlights and interesting items from the past week on the LISK subreddit and beyond.....
 

Lisk's 11th LIP – Some Viewpoints on the Proposal to Change to one Vote Per Account.

I am sure you are all aware by now that HQ has just opened the discussion for their 11th LIP (Lisk Improvement Proposal) dealing with the "change to one vote per account in our DPoS". A thread was started on the Lisk subreddit announcing this LIP content and it provoked a lot of intense debate.
This LIP of course is for now just a proposal by the Lisk project team, and it should create discussion around what is best for the network. HQ advise that any interested community members should join the conversation by signing up to the LIP mailing list HERE. Lightcurve science team member Iker posted "Hey guys, we are looking forward to your contributions regarding this and other proposals. We will check all the community inputs in the mailing list.
Community Lead of the Lisk project, Mat Piaggi, produced a summary of the initial discussion on the Lisk Chat channel regarding this latest LIP. It features Iker from the Lisk science team and Chief R&D Officer and Co-founder of GNY, Richard Jarritt. You can read it HERE
 

Lisk Sidechain Project's CEO Attends Meeting With the EU Commission.

Christian Junger, CEO of the MADANA project recently met with Dr. Florent Frederix, a Cybersecurity expert from the European Commission in Brussels. I have heard that they discussed eprivacy, and cybersecurity of course. The importance of GDPR compliant technology for a more privacy-driven business world was chief among the talking points with MADANA being touted as one of the suitable project to uphold this imperative. It is no surprise so that the MADANA project is due to be one of the first major dApps to be built on a Lisk sidechain. This platform for data analysis using Blockchain technology allows participants to get in on the data market with their own data, whilst simultaneously preserving their privacy by design. The MADANA project has closed its pre-sale and is now preparing for its main sale
You can view an image of Christian's meeting in Brussels HERE.
 

LISK Sidechain Project's Founder Releases Three Exciting Pieces of Development Info.

You are all probably aware of GNY.io, the team bringing Machine Learning to Lisk via the sidechain LML (Lisk Machine Learning). Well, Chief R&D Officer and Co-founder of GNY, Richard Jarritt, in conversation with the projects followers on the GNY telegram dropped three exciting pieces of info over the the last few days.
 
1. Low fees.
The development team, which includes head of blockchain development, Leo Liang (known from the Asch decentralized application platform), have concluded their design where the Machine Learning data will be written into a contract. This is created with a low fee and then the Machine Learning reply (the prediction) is returned with another contract.
 
2. Timescale.
The team are aiming to get this Machine Learning and codebase integration completed by the month of March.
 
3. Unique.
You may may have seen blockchain before..... you may have seen Machine Learning before..... You may have even seen blockchain and Machine Learning combined before, however no competitors as yet have implemented or even attempted such a system where all the Machine Learning is done on chain, so data does not leave the security of the chain.
Plus the Machine Learning script does not grow exponentially. It is specifically coded to shed unneeded weight and prune off information, so that the data does not become too large for the chain. With each block, GNY's machine learning system is reading past data and the current data inputting into the block. It then makes a note of the pruned output, which is included in a contract for the next block.
The GNY universal Beta Api plug-in update is out now and testing is welcomed for commercial developers aiming to work with Machine learning and blockchain. You can visit Github to view the steps to run it HERE.
 

Lisk Play Prize Pool Swells and Another Lisk Game is On the Horizon.

A new community contest created by Lemii is receiving a great deal of support from the Liskers at large. Lisk Play is fun tool enabling simple contests to be played for a nominal amount of LSK. It's aim, besides bringing community together with fun, is to showcase a simple use case for transaction fields in explorer such as time, date, message, and so on with trivial value transactions. This is entirely a community initiative and has no affiliation to Lisk HQ, Lightcurve or the Lisk Foundation.
The first engagement of Lisk Play is a contest where the goal is to predict the opening price of Bitcoin as at 00:00 on the 1st of March 2019. Entering the competition costs 1 LSK and the closest prediction wins the sum of all LSK collected plus a top up fund kindly donated by stellardynamic of www.liskusa.io
The prize pool has now swelled to 120 LSK. You have to get moving though to enter as the deadline for all predictions is February 16th. You can check it out HERE.
In my opinion Lemii is to be commended for the work he has put into this project alongside his consultants Crosssy, Maul, Lisk.ftw, and Sexor (minions).
 
Now to the other Lisk game that is upcoming. My sources tell me that a Telegram contest is being worked on at present. I believe it will take the form of a treasure hunt type contest with hints given that will lead the lucky winnes to a cache of LSK. Sounds good? Of course it does. I will have more on the game in a short while.
 

LISK Videos around the World: Misss Bitcoin.

Dutch crypto Youtuber "Misss Bitcoin" released a new English language video titled "TA MONDAY | Technical Analysis on Bitcoin, Litecoin & Lisk". Misss Bitcoin AKA Maddie describes herself and her channel as follows..... "Seven years ago I became enthusiastic about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and especially charting. I fell in love with the charts but besides that I’m still super excited about what the cryptocurrencies will bring us in the near future. I’m honored to be a part of the revolution and I would like to take you with me on this journey. Within this expanding crypto universe there is still so much to learn and I want to share this with everyone that is interested in (trading) cryptocurrencies".
She says she loves Lisk and it is one of her one of her favorite cryptos. Analysing the Binance chart in the video she says that although it not a very positive chart currently, she is still very positive for Lisk. She goes on to say that the next 10 to 14 days will be crucial to see if it LSK tests the bottom of its current chart.
I took the liberty of cropping her current video to allow you get straight to the Lisk TA. You can view it HERE. See what you think and don't forget to give the Youtube channel of the original poster a thumbs up if you find it of value.
 
That's it for the recap of the weeks highlights. I hope it brought you up to speed with all the weeks good news.
These highlight posts also go out daily on the….
LISK Highlights exclusive Telegram group
LISK Highlights Twitter
The highlights are also included in my weekly roundup on the LISK Highlights Medium account and the Bitcoin talk forum's LISK thread, so keep an eye out for them on these outlets also.
 
Keep the faith Liskers! 👍
submitted by John_Muck to Lisk [link] [comments]

BITCOIN REVERSAL OR RETRACEMENT ? BINANCE BLOCKS WITHDRAWAL  PRIVACY IMPORTANT ? Binance Coin Whales, Is That A Mountain Range?  BNB Price Prediction (27 Jan 2020) Bitcoin Price Steady, Crypto Spring, BTC Vs Banks, Tezos In Store & Ripple Cross Border Bitcoin Diamond Breakout?  Binance Jersey  This Chart Says Financial Crisis Is Imminent!! ETHEREUM, CARDANO, BINANCE COIN PRICE PREDICTION, CHART ANALYSIS Binance.US Guides - Withdraw Crypto Most Realistic Bitcoin Price Prediction for June 2020 ... Bitcoin Btc Binance Bitcoin Final Price Analysis. Binance+XRP Partnership. Altcoins to pick. Be Positive in Bear Market

Bitcoin / U.S. Dollar If the midline of the parallel channel is not broken, the price will rise to 16,000 or more If the midline of the parallel channel breaks {15100} the price goes down to lines 14900 and 14800 . and if it breaks the 14800 point the price goes down to 14500. Resistance level : 16000 to 16400 Support level : 15000 to... Live Binance Coin Price (USD), Market Cap and Supply Details With Last 24-Hour Movements. Currently, Binance Coin (BNB) is trading at $27.5440 with BNB price 3.40412052% up today. The market cap of Binance Coin is USD 3,977,535,886 with 144,406,560 bnb circulating currently. The 24-hour price movement chart indicates that $403,267,395 worth of BNB were trading. TradingView UK. View live Binance Coin / Bitcoin chart to track latest price changes. Trade ideas, forecasts and market news are at your disposal as well. The Binance Coin price line successfully returned above the $16.40 level after falling below the $15.60 mark. BNB price followed Bitcoin’s bearish movement on 15th June as the cryptocurrency king fell below the $9000 mark. 1-Day Binance Coin price analysis (15th June) Binance Coin Price Chart by Trading View BINANCE:BTCUSDTBTC/USD if the neckline of double bottom is broken @ about $7550$ strongly by supporting a good volume so $9,000 can be seen again. While 50-Exponential Moving Average is currently suggestive of strong overhead resistance, there is a possibility for Binance Coin to retain a position near $28-$29 however, the narrative may flip as well. Binance Coin 4-hour chart. Source: BNB/USD on Trading View. Now, considering that the volatility extends with the remaining bearish momentum, there is a likely scenario that the price may ...

[index] [8705] [10404] [1776] [18223] [5447] [16040] [1104] [6087] [23875] [9153]

BITCOIN REVERSAL OR RETRACEMENT ? BINANCE BLOCKS WITHDRAWAL PRIVACY IMPORTANT ?

Ethereum Chart Analysis Cardano Chart Analysis Binance Coin Analysis Price Prediction TODAY’S VIDEOS Binance Coin Price Prediction BNB Coin Chart Analysis BNB to the moon https://youtu ... 📈 Binance (5% Discount) : https: ... Vera Trading: Live Bitcoin Price Chart and Live Bitcoin Trading with Crypto Robot DeriBot. Vera Trading 243 watching. Live now; Why Ford Is Risking Mustang ... Bitcoin Price Steady, Crypto Spring, BTC Vs Banks, Tezos In Store & Ripple Cross Border The Modern Investor. Loading... Unsubscribe from The Modern Investor? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working ... I'll use technical analysis on the Bitcoin price to make a Bitcoin price prediction. Watch the video to learn more! Watch the video to learn more! Binance Jersey (FIAT) Affiliate Link: https://www ... Bitcoin Giveaway and Halving, Binance 比特币 Trading News with CZ Binance Worldwide 1,607 watching Live now Will You Please Give Us A Right Shoulder? 🙏 Binance Coin BNB Technical Analysis ... ♨Bitcoin Prediction 2018 in Hindi. 100% Sure Prediction Report.10X Profit in Bitcoin Reading Charts https://goo.gl/Dnw3Qk 📢 BITCOIN & CRYPTOCURRENCY CHARTING TECHNICAL ANALYSIS ~~~~~ ♨4 ... Bitcoin's price in 2020 is climbing! So let's look at real data! Real "on-chain" metrics to see the best bitcoin price prediction 2020 going into June, July,... https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=12327366 ref link or ref number 12327366 future 125x %10 kickback commission. bitcoin and 200+ altcoin. using bnb to ... Binance LIVE СЕО: Bitcoin price prediction & Givе-Awaу BTC Binance [ Official channel ] 2,518 watching. Live now; Mike Tyson - The Hardest Puncher in Boxing Ever! - Duration: 18:09. The World ...

http://binaryoptiontrade-arabic-trade.forex-quotes.club